Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Communications Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 53
Page 1 of 3
        Communication
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communications
Communication

Associate Professor of Communications
Communication


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Barbara Burgess-Lefebvre, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Communications
Communication


lefebvre@rmu.edu
412-397-5409 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 216
More Info →
Letrell D. Crittenden
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication


crittenden@rmu.edu
412-397-6049 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 226
More Info →
Michele R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor of Communications
Communication


edwards@rmu.edu
412-397-6441 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 314
More Info →
Ken V. Gargaro, Ph.D
Professor of Communications
Communication


gargaro@rmu.edu
412-397-5407 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
Ann Jabro, Ph.D.
University Professor of Communication
Communication


jabro@rmu.edu
412-397-6443 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 330
More Info →
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Professor of Communications
Communication


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Barbara J. Levine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communications
Communication


levine@rmu.edu
412-397-6460 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info →
Carrie A. Moniot
Student Media/New Media Advisor
Communication


moniot@rmu.edu
412-397-6826 phone
412-397-6890 fax
Patrick Henry 118
More Info →
Anthony J. Moretti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


moretti@rmu.edu
412-397-6467 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Patrick Henry 330
More Info →
Jeeyun Oh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication


oh@rmu.edu
412-397-6439 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 318
More Info →
Sun-A Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication


park@rmu.edu
412-397-6046 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 233
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communications
Communication

Associate Professor of Communications
Communication


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Mary Ann Poleti, A.S.
Secretary II
Communication


poleti@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Chad M. Wertley
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication


wertley@rmu.edu
412-397-6478 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant
Communication


alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael Bennett
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


bennettm@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Yvonne S. Bland, M.A.
Part Time Faculty
Communication


bland@rmu.edu
412-397-6437 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Keely Borland
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


borland@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gina M. Catanzarite-Shapiro
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


catanzariteg@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 53
Page 1 of 3

For More Information,
Contact: