Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Communications Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 46       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  
        Communications

Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communications
 Communications
Associate Professor of Communications
 Communications

pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info


Yvonne S. Bland, M.A.
Lecturer of Communications
 Communications

bland@rmu.edu
412-397-6437 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info


Barbara Burgess-Lefebvre, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Communications
 Communications

lefebvre@rmu.edu
412-397-5409 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 216
More Info


Michele R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor of Communications
 Communications

edwards@rmu.edu
412-397-6441 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 314
More Info


Ken V. Gargaro, Ph.D
Professor of Communications
 Communications

gargaro@rmu.edu
412-397-5407 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info


Ann Jabro, Ph.D.
University Professor of Communication
 Communications

jabro@rmu.edu
412-397-6443 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 330
More Info


David L. Jamison, J.D.
Professor of Communications
 Communications

jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info


Barbara J. Levine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communications
 Communications

levine@rmu.edu
412-397-6460 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 306
More Info


Carrie A. Moniot
Student Media/New Media Advisor
 Communications

moniot@rmu.edu
412-397-6826 phone
412-397-6890 fax
Patrick Henry 118
More Info


Anthony J. Moretti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
 Communications

moretti@rmu.edu
412-397-6467 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 210
More Info


Jeeyun Oh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
 Communications

oh@rmu.edu
412-397-6439 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 318
More Info


Sun-A Park, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication
 Communications

park@rmu.edu
412-397-6046 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 233
More Info


Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communications
 Communications
Associate Professor of Communications
 Communications

pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info


Mary Ann Poleti, A.S.
Secretary II
 Communications

poleti@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info


Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant
 Communications

alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Keely Borland
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

borland@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Gina M. Catanzarite-Shapiro
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

catanzariteg@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Joseph A. Coyle
Part-time Faculty
 Communications

coyle@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michael Curran, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

curran@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Jeremy Czarniak
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

czarniak@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 46       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  

For More Information,
Contact:

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.