Administration, Faculty and Staff of the School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13
        School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science
School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info →
Jeffrey J. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Engineering, Math and Science
School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


mitchellj@rmu.edu
412-397-4021 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 204
More Info →
Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D., CMfgE
Department Head, Engineering


sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 285
More Info →
David G. Hudak, Ph.D.
Department Head, Mathematics


hudak@rmu.edu
412-397-4056 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 313
More Info →
William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Department Head, Science


dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 219
More Info →
Christophe Groendyke, Ph.D.
Director, Actuarial Science


groendyke@rmu.edu
412-397-6054 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 307
More Info →
Priyadarshan A. Manohar, Ph.D.
Co-Director, SEMS ROC - Grants and Research


manohar@rmu.edu
412-397-4027 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 292
More Info →
Matthew J. Maurer, Ph.D.
Co-Director, SEMS-ROC, STEM Education and Outreach


maurerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4051 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 213
More Info →
Cheryl E. Maurer, M.S.
Director, Science Laboratories


maurer@rmu.edu
412-397-5447 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 236
More Info →
Sarah M. MacDonald, B.A.
Manager, SEMS/Outreach


macdonald@rmu.edu
412-397-6331 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 147
More Info →
Angela D. Nardozzi, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator
School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science


nardozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-4022 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 202
More Info →
Kim E. Stewart
Program Assistant


stewartk@rmu.edu
412-397-4030 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 294
More Info →
Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Mathematics and Science


erb@rmu.edu
412-397-4025 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 302
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 13 of 13

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Engineering
    Mathematics
    SEMS - ROC
    Science