Office of Institutional Advancement Staff

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17  
         
        Institutional Advancement

Jay T. Carson, M.Ed.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
 Institutional Advancement

carsonj@rmu.edu
412-397-6404 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info


Patricia A. Dempsey
Administrative Assistant
 Institutional Advancement

dempsey@rmu.edu
412-397-6405 phone
412-397-5958 fax
Business School 231
More Info


Kyle Fisher
Vice President for Marketing & Public Relations
 Institutional Advancement

fisherk@rmu.edu
412-397-5290 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 109
More Info


Jonathan Potts, B.A.
Senior Director, Public Relations
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 111
More Info


Warner O. Johnson, M.A.
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
 Alumni Relations

johnsonw@rmu.edu
412-397-6409 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 131
More Info


Matthew B. Millet
Director of Univ. Sponsorships & Athletic Fund.
 Institutional Advancement

millet@rmu.edu
412-397-6406 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 118
More Info


Jennifer C. Young, B.S.
Director of Annual Giving
 Institutional Advancement

youngj@rmu.edu
412-397-5452 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 124
More Info


Mary C. Gerard, M.S.
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
 Alumni Relations

gerard@rmu.edu
412-397-6410 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info


Valentine J. Brkich
Senior Writer
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

brkich@rmu.edu
412-397-5292 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 106
More Info


Cacie S. Cunningham
Manager, Corporate and Foundation Relations
 Institutional Advancement

cunninghamc@rmu.edu
412-397-5453 phone
412-397-5891 fax
Lafayette Center 2nd
More Info


Kate Gatto, D.Sc.
Director, Major Gifts
 Institutional Advancement

gatto@rmu.edu
412-397-5473 phone
412-397-3822 fax
Lafayette Center 204
More Info


Kimberley A. Hammer, J.D.
Vice President for Development
 Institutional Advancement

hammerk@rmu.edu
412-397-6413 phone
Lafayette Center 117
More Info


Marie-Claire Heller
Annual Giving Assistant
 Institutional Advancement

heller@rmu.edu
412-397-5420 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Jefferson Center 121
More Info


Amanda M. Musser, B.S.B.A.
Major Gift Officer
 Institutional Advancement

musser@rmu.edu
412-397-6432 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 207
More Info


Amy Joy
Art Director
 Marketing (Institutional Advancement)

joya@rmu.edu
412-397-5294 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 133
More Info


Heather M. Schermerhorn
Administrative Assistant
 Institutional Advancement

schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 116
More Info


Marian Sikora, B.A.
Advancement Services Liaison
 Institutional Advancement

sikora@rmu.edu
412-397-6407 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 205
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 17 of 17  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Alumni Relations
    Development

For More Information,
Contact:


Mary C. Gerard, M.S.
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
 
Alumni Relations

gerard@rmu.edu
412-397-6410 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 110
More Info


Office of Alumni Relations
Main Campus
Lafayette Center - 2nd Floor

rmualum@rmu.edu
412-397-6464 phone
412-397-5871 fax

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.