Administration, Faculty and Staff of the Communications Department

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 36
Page 1 of 2
        Communication
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communication
Communication

Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Michele R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Professor of Communication
Communication


edwards@rmu.edu
412-397-6441 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 314
More Info →
Ann Jabro, Ph.D.
University Professor of Communication
Communication


jabro@rmu.edu
412-397-6443 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 330
More Info →
David L. Jamison, J.D.
Professor of Communication
Communication


jamison@rmu.edu
412-397-6225 phone
412-397-3851 fax
Patrick Henry 211
More Info →
Barbara J. Levine, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


levine@rmu.edu
412-397-6460 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 322
More Info →
Carrie A. Moniot
Student Media/New Media Advisor
Communication


moniot@rmu.edu
412-397-6826 phone
412-397-6890 fax
Patrick Henry 118
More Info →
Anthony J. Moretti, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


moretti@rmu.edu
412-397-6467 phone
Wheatley Center 215
More Info →
Sun-A Park, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


park@rmu.edu
412-397-6046 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 233
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communication
Communication

Associate Professor of Communication
Communication


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Diana M. Sektnan, M.S.
Secretary II
Communication


sektnan@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Chad M. Wertley, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Communication
Communication


wertley@rmu.edu
412-397-6478 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Brent J. Alexander
Vocal Assistant
Communication


alexander@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Yvonne S. Bland, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


bland@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 214
More Info →
Catherine E. Brown, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


brownc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael Curran, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


curran@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jeremy Czarniak
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


czarniak@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David M. Ed
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


ed@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joy Ed, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


edj@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Lisa M. Elliott, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


elliott@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Eileen Garred, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Communication


garred@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 36
Page 1 of 2