Directory of Career Center

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        Career Center
Kishma DeCastro-Sallis, M.S.W.
Director, Career Center
Career Center


sallis@rmu.edu
412-397-6238 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 117
More Info →
Beth Miller, M.A.
Assistant Director
Career Center


millerb@rmu.edu
412-397-6203 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 118
More Info →
Sheila S. Broman, B.S.
Coordinator, Internships and On-Campus Recruiting
Career Center


broman@rmu.edu
412-397-6240 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 107
More Info →
Marla R. Burgess, M.S.
Secretary II
Career Center


burgess@rmu.edu
412-397-6333 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 101
More Info →
David L. Munn, M.S.
Career Counselor
Career Center


munn@rmu.edu
412-397-6205 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 120
More Info →
Carole E. Weldon, M.B.A.
Career Counselor
Career Center


weldon@rmu.edu
412-397-6204 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 119
More Info →
Debra Ignelzi, M.A.
Career Coach for Online Students
Career Center


ignelzi@rmu.edu
412-397-6206 phone
412-397-6326 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 110
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7