Human Resources Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Human Resources
Peter K. Faix, M.A.
Vice President for Human Resources
Human Resources


faix@rmu.edu
412-397-6271 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 207
More Info →
Danielle S. Uselman, M.B.A., SPHR
Senior Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Human Resources


uselman@rmu.edu
412-397-6277 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info →
Mary McAuliffe, M.S.
Payroll Manager


mcauliffe@rmu.edu
412-397-6281 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 301
More Info →
Laura E. Todd, SPHR
HRIS and Compensation Manager
Human Resources


toddl@rmu.edu
412-397-6274 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 203
More Info →
Alyssa M. Vanhorn, B.S.
Employee Benefits Manager


vanhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6272 phone
Revere Center 3rd
More Info →
Selena M. Catanzarite
Talent Acquisition Manager
Human Resources


catanzarite@rmu.edu
412-397-6276 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 2nd
More Info →
Maureen Pfeifer
Benefits and Payroll Specialist


pfeiferm@rmu.edu
412-397-6280 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 3rd
More Info →
Margo J. Rosenfeld, B.S.
Employment Specialist
Human Resources


rosenfeldm@rmu.edu
412-397-6275 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 205
More Info →
Jackie L. Zelechowski, B.S.
Coordinator
Human Resources


zelechowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6273 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 203
More Info →
Janet L. Oellig, B.A., ADP-CPS
Payroll Assistant


oellig@rmu.edu
412-397-6280 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 302
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Employee Benefits and Payroll
    Parking Administration
    Public Safety

For More Information,
Contact:

Human Resources
Main Campus
Revere Center
Upper Level

jobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6270 phone
412-397-2555 fax