Human Resources Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9  
         
        Human Resources

Peter K. Faix, M.A.
Vice President for Human Resources
 Human Resources

faix@rmu.edu
412-397-6271 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 207
More Info


Danielle S. Uselman, M.B.A., SPHR
Senior Director, Human Resources & Payroll
 Human Resources

uselman@rmu.edu
412-397-6277 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info


Robin Pancari, B.S.B.A
Assistant Director, Human Resources
 Human Resources

pancari@rmu.edu
412-397-6276 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 204
More Info


Mary McAuliffe, M.S.
Payroll Manager
 Employee Benefits and Payroll

mcauliffe@rmu.edu
412-397-6281 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 301
More Info


Laura E. Todd, SPHR
HRIS & Compensation Manager
 Human Resources

toddl@rmu.edu
412-397-6274 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 203
More Info


Alyssa M. Vanhorn, B.S.
Employee Benefits Manager
 Employee Benefits and Payroll

vanhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6272 phone
Revere Center 3rd
More Info


Jenn P. Langiulli, B.A.
Benefits & Payroll Administrator
 Employee Benefits and Payroll

langiulli@rmu.edu
412-397-6280 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 3rd
More Info


Margo J. Rosenfeld, B.S.
Employment Specialist
 Human Resources

rosenfeldm@rmu.edu
412-397-6275 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 205
More Info


Jackie L. Zelechowski, B.S.
Coordinator
 Human Resources

zelechowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6273 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 203
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Employee Benefits and Payroll
    Parking Administration
    Public Safety

For More Information,
Contact:

Human Resources
Main Campus
Revere Center
Upper Level

jobs@rmu.edu
412-397-6270 phone
412-397-2555 fax

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.