Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         
        School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

Maria V. Kalevitch, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Engineering, Mathematics & Science
 School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

kalevitch@rmu.edu
412-397-4020 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 206
More Info


Jeffrey J. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, School of Engineering, Math & Science
 School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

mitchellj@rmu.edu
412-397-4021 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 204
More Info


Angela D. Nardozzi, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator
 School of Engineering, Mathematics and Science

nardozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-4022 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 202
More Info


William J. Dress, Ph.D.
Dept Head, Science/Associate Professor of Biology
 Science

dress@rmu.edu
412-397-4034 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 216
More Info


Arif Sirinterlikci, Ph.D.
Interim Department Head, Engineering
 Engineering

sirinterlikci@rmu.edu
412-397-4028 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 128
More Info


Cheryl E. Maurer, M.S.
Director, Science Laboratories
 Science

maurer@rmu.edu
412-397-5447 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 236
More Info


Matthew J. Maurer, Ph.D.
Co-Director, SEMS-ROC, Student Engagement & Outreach
 SEMS - ROC

maurerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4051 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 213
More Info


Sarah M. Kerin, B.A.
Manager, SEMS/Outreach
 SEMS - ROC

kerin@rmu.edu
412-397-6331 phone
412-397-2472 fax
John Jay 208
More Info


Linda G. Erb
Secretary II, Mathematics & Science
 Mathematics

erb@rmu.edu
412-397-4025 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 131
More Info


Gary Yarmeak, A.S.
Laboratory Engineer
 Engineering

yarmeak@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10  
         

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Engineering
    Mathematics
    PRIME & Outreach Programs
    SEMS - ROC
    Science


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.