Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8
        Conference & Facility Services
Becky M. Diana, M.S.
Director, Facilities Services


diana@rmu.edu
412-397-4445 phone
412-397-2223 fax
Facilities Service Center 105
More Info →
Jameel B. Gavin, B.S.
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


gavin@rmu.edu
Franklin Center 202
More Info →
Robert M. Gradisek
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


gradisek@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Yorktown Hall 164
More Info →
Rachel F. Metzler
Assistant Director, Conference and Facilities Services
Conference & Facility Services


metzler@rmu.edu
412-397-6075 phone
Yorktown Hall 164
More Info →
Matthew B. Ruppert
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


ruppertm@rmu.edu
Franklin Center 202
More Info →
Joe R. Ziss
Facilities Specialist
Conference & Facility Services


ziss@rmu.edu
412-397-4998 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Yorktown Hall 164
More Info →
RMU Summer Camps
Summer Camp Coordinator
Conference & Facility Services


summercamps@rmu.edu
412-523-5814 phone
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Jonathan L. Zelechowski
Facilities Specialist, Part-Time
Conference & Facility Services


zelechowskij@rmu.edu
412-397-4998 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 8 of 8