For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        Information Technology
Ellen G. Wieckowski, M.B.A.
Vice President for Information Technology
Information Technology


wieckowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6901 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall Mez
More Info →
Dennis G. Jochmann
Senior Director, IT Customer Service


jochmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6913 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Hale Center 308
More Info →
Phillip G. Miller, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Enterprise Server Systems


millerp@rmu.edu
412-397-6914 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Director, Enterprise Applications


serapiglia@rmu.edu
412-397-6980 phone
412-397-3800 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Selena M. Catanzarite
Administrative Assistant
Information Technology


catanzarite@rmu.edu
412-397-6905 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Vigayalakshmi Nagarajan
Associate Programmer Analyst
Information Technology


nagarajan@rmu.edu
412-397-6907 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Gerry L. Guiler, B.S.
Project Advisor
Information Technology


guilerg@rmu.edu
412-397-6911 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Applications
    Enterprise Server System
    IT Help Desk
    Information Security
    Technical Services

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.