Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Information Technology
Ellen G. Wieckowski, M.B.A.
Vice President for Information Technology
Information Technology


wieckowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6901 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall Mez
More Info →
Dennis G. Jochmann
Senior Director, IT Customer Service


jochmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6913 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Hale Center 308
More Info →
Phillip G. Miller, M.B.A.
Associate Chief Information Officer


millerp@rmu.edu
412-397-6914 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Senior Director, Enterprise Applications


serapiglia@rmu.edu
412-397-6980 phone
412-397-3800 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Maria E. Gutierrez
Administrative Assistant and Technology Trainer
Information Technology


gutierrez@rmu.edu
412-397-6905 phone
412-397-6941 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Mike J. Rapino
Director, Information Security


rapino@rmu.edu
412-397-6909 phone
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Matt Zuhlke
Associate Programmer Analyst
Information Technology


zuhlke@rmu.edu
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Gerry L. Guiler, B.S.
Project Advisor
Information Technology


guilerg@rmu.edu
412-397-6911 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Randy S. Johnson, B.S.
IT Advisor
Information Technology


johnsonr@rmu.edu
412-397-6902 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall Mez
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Applications
    Enterprise Server System
    IT Help Desk
    Information Security
    Technical Services