Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        Nuclear Medicine
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Department Head, Health Sciences
Nuclear Medicine

Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine

Program Director, Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 107
More Info →
Donna L. Mason, MS, CNMT, RT(N)
Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine Technology
Nuclear Medicine

Assistant Professor, Clinical
Nuclear Medicine


mason@rmu.edu
412-397-5418 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 120
More Info →
William A. Wentling, D.Sc., NMTCB
Assistant Professor of Nuclear Medicine
Nuclear Medicine


wentling@rmu.edu
412-397-5486 phone
Scaife Hall 126
More Info →
Toni Aceto
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


aceto@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Amanda Baker, Pharm.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


bakera@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Victoria L. Barnosky, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


barnosky@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Vincent Gargaro
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


gargarov@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Connie L. Moore
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


moore@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Scott Sebal, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


sebal@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tanya R. Ulrich, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


ulrich@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Laura A. Wall
Part-Time Faculty
Nuclear Medicine


wall@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11