Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11
        Health Services Administration
Holly Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall 118
More Info →
Joseph J. Angelelli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
Health Services Administration


angelelli@rmu.edu
412-397-6329 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 127
More Info →
Holly Hampe, D.Sc.
Director, Health Services Administration Program
Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Sciences
Health Services Administration


hampe@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
Scaife Hall 118
More Info →
Susan Mihaljevic
Nursing Simulation Coordinator, RISE Center
Health Services Administration


mihaljevic@rmu.edu
Patrick Henry 110
More Info →
Sarah A. Patel
Project and Simulation Support Specialist
Health Services Administration


patel@rmu.edu
Benjamin Rush Center 103
More Info →
Georgeann Caputo
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


caputog@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer A. Freel
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


freel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas J. Pyo
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


pyot@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeff T. Sarabok
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Murugan Subramanian
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


subramanian@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jamie Sutyak
Part-Time Faculty
Health Services Administration


sutyak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 11 of 11