Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 59
Page 1 of 3
        Athletics
Craig S. Coleman, M.D.
Director of Athletics and Head Coach, Softball
Athletics


colemanc@rmu.edu
412-397-4912 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 248
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information
Athletics


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Media Relations
Athletics


baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Scott Branvold, M.A., Ed.D.
Professor of Sport Management and Faculty Athletics Representative


branvold@rmu.edu
412-397-6375 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 326
More Info →
Jave L. Brown
Game Day Worker
Athletics


brownja@rmu.edu
More Info →
Sal Buscaglia, M.S.
Special Assistant to the Athletic Director
Athletics


buscaglia@rmu.edu
412-397-4974 phone
412-397-4994 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Ray C. Butter
Athletic Equipment Manager
Athletics


butter@rmu.edu
412-397-4917 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 109
More Info →
Ashley S. Chase
Media Relations Assistant
Athletics


chase@rmu.edu
More Info →
Joseph Chowansky
Assistant Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


chowansky@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 146
More Info →
Matthew Cohen
Game Day Worker
Athletics


cohen@rmu.edu
More Info →
Rachel K. Cohen
Game Day Worker
Athletics


cohenr@rmu.edu
412-397-6070 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Erin L. Cooper
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


coopere@rmu.edu
More Info →
Tim R. Cox
Assistant Coach, Men's Lacrosse
Athletics


coxt@rmu.edu
412-397-4926 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 301
More Info →
Jason A. Daley, M.S.
Athletic Trainer
Athletics


daleyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4982 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Robert A. Dinell
Game Day Associate
Athletics


dinell@rmu.edu
More Info →
Marissa A. Dubaich
Game Day Worker
Athletics


dubaich@rmu.edu
More Info →
James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
Athletics


duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 241
More Info →
Bri Ferguson
Game Day Worker
Athletics


ferguson@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ryan C. Fleischer
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Assistant University Counsel
Athletics


fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Megan E. Fritz
Game Day Worker
Athletics


fritz@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 59
Page 1 of 3

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball