Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6
        Men's Basketball
Andrew S. Toole, B.A.
Head Coach, Men's Basketball


toole@rmu.edu
412-397-4967 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Joey A. Gallo
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball


gallo@rmu.edu
412-397-4968 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Tim H. Lawrence
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball


lawrence@rmu.edu
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Robert Pridgen
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketball


pridgen@rmu.edu
412-397-4970 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Velton Jones
Men's Basketball Assistant


jonesv@rmu.edu
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
David A. Richards
Director, Men's Basketball Operations


richardsd@rmu.edu
412-397-4966 phone
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 6 of 6