For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12
        Football
John Banaszak, B.S.
Head Coach, Football


banaszak@rmu.edu
412-397-4936 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 212
More Info →
Cornelius M. Coleman, Ed.D.
Assistant Coach, Football/Academic Advisor


coleman@rmu.edu
412-397-5953 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Scott S. Farison, M.S.
Assistant Coach, Football


farison@rmu.edu
412-397-4938 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Darrin S. Hicks
Assistant Coach, Football


hicks@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
William J. Hurley
Assistant Coach, Football


hurley@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Andrew R. Richardson
Assistant Coach, Football


richardson@rmu.edu
412-397-4939 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Tanner R. Schultheis, B.S.
Coordinator, Football Office


schultheis@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 209
More Info →
Alex D. DiMichele
Assistant Coach, Football


dimichele@rmu.edu
412-397-4956 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Nick S. McVay
Assistant Coach, Football


mcvay@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Paul J. Mulbah
Assistant Coach, Football


mulbah@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Myles Russ
Assistant Coach, Football


russ@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Patrick Shepard
Assistant Coach, Football


shepard@rmu.edu
412-397-4948 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.