Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12
        Football
John Banaszak, B.S.
Head Coach, Football


banaszak@rmu.edu
412-397-4936 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 212
More Info →
Cornelius M. Coleman, Ed.D.
Assistant Coach, Football/Academic Advisor


coleman@rmu.edu
412-397-5953 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Alex D. DiMichele
Assistant Coach, Football


dimichele@rmu.edu
412-397-4956 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Scott S. Farison, M.S.
Assistant Coach, Football


farison@rmu.edu
412-397-4938 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Ryan W. Matviko
Director, Football Operations


matviko@rmu.edu
412-397-4935 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 209
More Info →
Michael G. Miller
Assistant Coach, Football


millermi@rmu.edu
412-397-5948 phone
412-397-4945 fax
Athletic Building 206
More Info →
Andrew R. Richardson
Assistant Coach, Football


richardson@rmu.edu
412-397-4939 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Michael Brown
Assistant Coach, Football


brownm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Codi A. Casper
Assistant Coach, Football


casper@rmu.edu
More Info →
Nick S. McVay
Assistant Coach, Football


mcvay@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Kevin M. Sonnie
Assistant Coach, Football


sonnie@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
LaRod E. Stephens-Howling
Assistant Coach, Football


stephenshowling@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 12 of 12