Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7  
         
        Admissions - Graduate

Kellie L. Laurenzi, M.S.
Dean of Admissions
 Admissions

laurenzi@rmu.edu
412-397-5201 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 359
More Info


Sherri Aufman, MA
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
 Admissions - Graduate

aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info


Linda M. Herbert, M.S.
Associate Director, Admissions
 Admissions

herbert@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 358
More Info


Susan A. Campbell, B.S.
Graduate Enrollment Manager
 Admissions - Graduate

campbell@rmu.edu
412-397-5204 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 341
More Info


Fallon A. Durnwald
Graduate Enrollment Manager
 Admissions - Graduate

durnwald@rmu.edu
412-397-5228 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 351
More Info


Brad J. Meehan
Graduate Enrollment Manager
 Admissions - Graduate

meehan@rmu.edu
412-397-5218 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 3rd
More Info


Brendan Nelson, B.A.
Graduate Enrollment Manager
 Admissions - Graduate

nelson@rmu.edu
412-397-5232 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 345
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7  
         


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.