Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Center For Student Success
Paul D. Spradley, M.S.
Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


spradley@rmu.edu
412-397-6848 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 130
More Info →
Tracy J. Frazier, M.A.
Associate Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


fraziert@rmu.edu
412-397-6814 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Lauren Speerhas, M.A.
Assistant Director, Center for Student Success
Center For Student Success


speerhas@rmu.edu
412-397-6869 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 129
More Info →
Michelene Cain
Secretary III
Center For Student Success


cainm@rmu.edu
412-397-6862 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 1st
More Info →
Armani A. Davis, M.A.
Counselor and Retention Specialist
Center For Student Success


davisar@rmu.edu
412-397-6821 phone
Nicholson Center 128
More Info →
Ellen F. Hitchins, M.S.
Counselor, Coordinator of Tutoring Center and Learning Services
Center For Student Success


hitchins@rmu.edu
412-397-6828 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 132
More Info →
Nicole C. Law, M.S.
Athletic Academic Support Counselor
Center For Student Success


law@rmu.edu
412-397-6815 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 131
More Info →
Grace M. Novacek, M.S.
Counselor, Disability Services Coordinator
Center For Student Success


novacek@rmu.edu
412-397-6884 phone
Nicholson Center 135
More Info →
Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.W.
ACT 101 Counselor
Center For Student Success


shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-5241 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9