For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7
        School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 219
More Info →
Lynn George, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Associate Dean, School of Nursing & Health Sciences
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


george@rmu.edu
412-397-6806 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 220
More Info →
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Department Head, Health Sciences


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 107
More Info →
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Interim Department Head, Nursing


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 210
More Info →
Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Interim Director, BSN Program


pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 316
More Info →
Linda A. Shaytar, B.A.
Senior Secretary
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


shaytar@rmu.edu
412-397-6803 phone
412-397-2377 fax
John Jay 225
More Info →
Kathryn Cremeans
Professional Tutor
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


cremeans@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 7 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Health Services Administration
    Nuclear Medicine
    Nursing

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.