Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 102
More Info →
Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Associate Dean, School of Nursing
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 103
More Info →
Angela Macci Bires, Ed.D., M.P.M., R.T.(N), CNMT
Department Head, Health Sciences


bires@rmu.edu
412-397-5410 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 107
More Info →
Donna S. McDermott, PhD, RN, CHSE
Interim Department Head, Nursing


mcdermott@rmu.edu
412-397-6056 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 108
More Info →
Terri L. Devereaux, Ph.D.
Director, DNP Program


devereaux@rmu.edu
412-397-5440 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 113
More Info →
Jessie L. Kamerer, M.S.N.
Director, Online Nursing Programs (RN-BSN, RN-MSN, MSN)


kamerer@rmu.edu
412-397-3542 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 114
More Info →
Suzan E. Kardong-Edgren, PhD, RN, ANEF, CHSE, FAAN
Director, RISE Center


kardongedgren@rmu.edu
412-397-3534 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 179
More Info →
Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Director, BSN Program


pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 115
More Info →
Kathryn Cremeans
Professional Tutor
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


cremeans@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Deborah L. Grant
Coordinator, DNP Program and RISE Special Projects
School of Nursing and Health Sciences


grant@rmu.edu
412-397-6807 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 106
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Health Services Administration
    Nuclear Medicine
    Nursing
        DNP Program
        RISE Center