Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 28
Page 1 of 2
        Student Life
John Michalenko, M.Ed
Vice President for Student Life
Student Life


michalenko@rmu.edu
412-397-6486 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 270
More Info →
Maureen H. Keefer, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean of Students
Student Life


keefer@rmu.edu
412-397-6484 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 269
More Info →
Armand A. Buzzelli, M.B.A.
Director, Campus Recreation
Student Life


buzzelli@rmu.edu
412-397-5448 phone
412-397-4311 fax
Jefferson Center Din
More Info →
Elisabeth H. Charles, M.M.Ed.
Director of Bands
Student Life


charles@rmu.edu
412-397-6018 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Scott A. Irlbacher, M.A.
Director of Special Programs and Student Community Standards
Student Life


irlbacher@rmu.edu
412-397-6487 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
R. John Locke, M.S.
Director of Student Activities and Leadership Development
Student Life


locke@rmu.edu
412-397-5408 phone
Nicholson Center 273
More Info →
Mary Ann Poleti, A.S.
Administrative Assistant
Student Life


poleti@rmu.edu
412-397-6483 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Victoria P. Snyder, M.A.
Director of Multicultural Student Services
Student Life


snyderv@rmu.edu
412-397-6488 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 267
More Info →
Nancy L. Thomas
Coordinator
Student Life


thomasn@rmu.edu
412-397-6489 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 266
More Info →
Robert K. Bell
Head Coach, Men's Club Golf
Student Life


bellr@rmu.edu
More Info →
Craig Bioni
Head Coach, Men's Club Ice Hockey, Division 3
Student Life


bioni@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Rachel M. Calhoun
Campus Recreation Assistant
Student Life


calhoun@rmu.edu
Jefferson Center Din
More Info →
Derek Carlins
Head Coach, Men's Inline Hockey
Student Life


carlins@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Shawn L. Crago
Head Coach, Men's Club Rugby
Student Life


crago@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Jonathan D. Hanna
Assistant Coach, Men's D1 Club Hockey
Student Life


hannaj@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Ryan Jacks
Band Assistant
Student Life


jacks@rmu.edu
More Info →
Michael F. Joseph
Head Coach, Men's Division 1 Club Hockey
Student Life


joseph@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Samantha K. Kunes
Fitness Instructor
Student Life


kunes@rmu.edu
More Info →
Marc W. Lonett
Campus Recreation Assistant
Student Life


lonett@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Sarah Lynn L. Pokita
Programming Assistant
Student Life


pokita@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 28
Page 1 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Campus Ministry
    Career Center
    Center For Student Success
    Community Service-Off Campus
    Office of Residence Life
    Office of Student Civic Engagement
    Student Health Services
    The Counseling Center
    Tutoring Center