Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 75
Page 1 of 4
        Island Sports Center
David J. Hanson
Executive Director, ISC
Island Sports Center


hanson@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4453 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Mary T. Sungala
Administrative Assistant
Island Sports Center


sungala@rmu.edu
412-397-4463 phone
412-397-4461 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director of Hockey
Island Sports Center


arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Paul S. Balik
Sports Dome Associate
Island Sports Center


balik@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Danielle M. Bartolomucci
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


bartolomucci@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Christine A. Belloma
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


belloma@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Gerald J. Belloma
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


bellomag@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Tera M. Belloma
Guest Services Associate
Island Sports Center


bellomat@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Melissa Bodine
Golf Dome Assistant
Island Sports Center


bodine@rmuislandsports.org
More Info →
Blaine Buterbaugh, B.S.B.A.
Assistant Hockey Director
Island Sports Center


buterbaugh@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4475 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Brandon J. Cerminara
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


cerminarab@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Tyler E. Cerminara
Skate Guard
Island Sports Center


cerminara@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Collin J. Chamberlin
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


chamberlin@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James A. Cichra, B.S.
Golf Director
Island Sports Center


cichra@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4481 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Harry L. Clayton
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


clayton@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Joe Cummings
Youth Inline and Ice Hockey Coordinator
Island Sports Center


cummings@rmu.edu
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Teresa A. Cunningham
Ice Monitor
Island Sports Center


cunninghamt@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Brandon T. Denham
Pro Shop Associate
Island Sports Center


denham@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Corey Dipietro
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


dipietro@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Cory W. Dolgos
Operations Associate
Island Sports Center


dolgos@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 75
Page 1 of 4