Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10
        Center for Global Engagement
Jennifer M. Creamer, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Global Engagement
Center for Global Engagement


creamer@rmu.edu
412-397-6887 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Rick M. Moslen
Manager, International Support Services
Center for Global Engagement


moslen@rmu.edu
412-397-6893 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jesse L. Phillips, M.A.
Manager, Immigration, Exchange and Study Abroad Services
Center for Global Engagement


phillipsj@rmu.edu
412-397-2579 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Tabitha Savka
Specialist, International Programs and Services
Center for Global Engagement


savka@rmu.edu
412-397-5943 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Safiyyah R. Scott
Specialist, International Student Support and Immigration
Center for Global Engagement


scott@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Clea L. Angell, M.S.
ESL Tutor
Center for Global Engagement


angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Matthew Brown, B.A.
Specialist, Study Abroad Support Services
Center for Global Engagement


brownma@rmu.edu
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Dinah L. Marcinik, M.A.
ESL Tutor
Center for Global Engagement


marcinik@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Alicia Olalde, M.A.
Specialist, Study Abroad Support Services
Center for Global Engagement


olalde@rmu.edu
412-397-6825 phone
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Anthony Samuel
ESL Tutor
Center for Global Engagement


samuel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 10 of 10