Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Center for Global Engagement
Lisa A. Nutt, MBA
Interim Director, Center for Global Engagement
Center for Global Engagement


nutt@rmu.edu
412-397-6887 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Rick M. Moslen
International Support Services Specialist
Center for Global Engagement


moslen@rmu.edu
412-397-6893 phone
412-397-2510 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jesse L. Phillips, M.A.
Specialist, Int'l, Exchange and Study Abroad Programs
Center for Global Engagement


phillipsj@rmu.edu
412-397-2579 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jim Vincent
Coordinator, Rooney Int'l Scholar's Program
Center for Global Engagement


vincent@rmu.edu
412-397-6456 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 320
More Info →
Clea L. Angell, M.S.
ESL Tutor
Center for Global Engagement


angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dinah L. Marcinik, M.A.
ESL Tutor
Center for Global Engagement


marcinik@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anthony Samuel
ESL Tutor
Center for Global Engagement


samuel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tabitha Savka
International Program and Services Assistant, Part-Time
Center for Global Engagement


savka@rmu.edu
412-397-5943 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Safiyyah R. Scott
Specialist, International Student Services, Part-Time
Center for Global Engagement


scott@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9