Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9
        Center for Global Engagement
Jennifer M. Creamer, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Global Engagement
Center for Global Engagement


creamer@rmu.edu
412-397-6887 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Moloko P. Gantsho
Rooney International Visiting Scholar
Center for Global Engagement


gantshom@rmu.edu
Colonial Village #1
More Info →
Monwai S. Gantsho
Rooney International Visiting Scholar
Center for Global Engagement


gantsho@rmu.edu
Colonial Village #1
More Info →
Rick M. Moslen
Manager, International Support Services
Center for Global Engagement


moslen@rmu.edu
412-397-6893 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jesse L. Phillips, M.A.
Manager, Immigration, Exchange and Study Abroad Services
Center for Global Engagement


phillipsj@rmu.edu
412-397-6493 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Tabitha Savka
Specialist, International Programs and Services
Center for Global Engagement


savka@rmu.edu
412-397-5943 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Safiyyah R. Scott
Specialist, International Student Support and Immigration
Center for Global Engagement


scott@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Philip J. Hnatkovich, Ph.D.
Global Support Services Specialist
Center for Global Engagement


hnatkovichp@rmu.edu
412-397-6825 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Jessica A. Schrader, M.A.
Study Abroad Specialist
Center for Global Engagement


schrader@rmu.edu
412-397-4243 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Displaying results 1 to 9 of 9