Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1206
Page 2 of 61
Employees
Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director, Hockey


arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Academic Services
Student Worker


asc02@rmu.edu
More Info →
Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Linda G. Ashby
Guest Services Associate, Part Time


ashby@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brett Boyle
Athletic Ticketing Information


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Sherri A. Aufman, M.A.
Director, Graduate Admissions


aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info →
Renee L. Augostine, M.S.
Advisor, SNHS Programs, Online Nursing


augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 134
More Info →
David J. Ausman, B.S.
Manager, Financial Operations


ausman@rmu.edu
412-397-5268 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 300
More Info →
Paul D. Badger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Coordinator, Laboratory Safety

Coordinator, Science Curriculum Development


badger@rmu.edu
412-397-4032 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 214
More Info →
Scott E. Bailey
Police Officer, Afternoon Shift


bailey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Michael J. Bails
Environmental Services Technician, Academic Buildings


bails@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Carolyn A. Baird, DNP
Part-Time Faculty


baird@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Amanda E. Baker, Pharm.D.
Part-Time Faculty


bakera@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Media Relations


baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Janet L. Barber, M.S.N.
RISE Standardized Patient Manager/Facilitator

Part-Time Faculty

Interim Test for Success Coordinator


barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 177
More Info →
Cheryl A. Bargerstock
Campus Visit Coordinator


bargerstock@rmu.edu
412-397-5231 phone
412-397-5910 fax
Facilities Service Center 133
More Info →
Dana L. Bargerstock, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


bargerstockd@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Victoria L. Barnosky, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


barnosky@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Daniel P. Barr, Ph.D.
University Professor of History


barrd@rmu.edu
412-397-5411 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 469
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1206
Page 2 of 61