For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1342
Page 2 of 68
Employees
Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Media Arts


ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info →
Donna Anderson, M.Div., MPPM
Director, Office of Student Civic Engagement


andersond@rmu.edu
412-397-6492 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 250
More Info →
Paul B. Anderson
Part-Time Faculty


anderson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joseph J. Angelelli, Ph.D.
Director, Health Services Administration

Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration


angelelli@rmu.edu
412-397-6329 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 101
More Info →
Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty

Professional Tutor


angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
Nicholson Center 134
More Info →
Jay V. Annadatha, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


annadatha@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Suzanne M. Antonucci
Part-Time Faculty


antonucci@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Artemisia Apostolopoulou, Ph.D.
Professor of Sport Management


apostolopoulou@rmu.edu
412-397-6374 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 308
More Info →
Sarah Arnold, D. Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


arnold@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director of Hockey


arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics & Actuarial Science


asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-5466 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 317
More Info →
Jason T. Aspinall
Part-Time Faculty


aspinall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Sherri Aufman, MA
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions


aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info →
Renee L. Augostine
Secretary II


augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-5254 phone
412-397-2411 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info →
Karen Aul
Part-Time Faculty


aul@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
David J. Ausman, B.S.
Senior Financial Analyst


ausman@rmu.edu
412-397-5268 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 215
More Info →
George Babish, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


babish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Paul D. Badger, Ph.D.
Coord, Lab Safety/Associate Professor of Chemistry


badger@rmu.edu
412-397-4032 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 214
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1342
Page 2 of 68

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.