Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1218
Page 2 of 61
Employees
Sarah Arnold, D. Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


arnold@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director of Hockey


arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Academic Services
Student Worker


asc02@rmu.edu
More Info →
Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-5466 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 315
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Deborah Atkins, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


atkins@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sherri Aufman, MA
Director of Graduate Admissions


aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info →
Renee L. Augostine, M.S.
Secretary II


augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-6803 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 111
More Info →
David J. Ausman, B.S.
Manager, Financial Planning and Procurement


ausman@rmu.edu
412-397-5268 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 300
More Info →
Katie L. Austin
Group Fitness Instructor


austin@rmu.edu
More Info →
Rachel Ayers, M.Ed.
Transfer Admissions Counselor


ayers@rmu.edu
412-397-5211 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 360
More Info →
Anne Babson, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty


babson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Paul D. Badger, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Coordinator, Science Curriculum Development

Coordinator, Laboratory Safety


badger@rmu.edu
412-397-4032 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 214
More Info →
Scott E. Bailey
Police Officer


bailey@rmu.edu
412-397-2424 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Michael J. Bails
Environmental Services Technician


bails@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Carolyn A. Baird, DNP
Part-Time Faculty


baird@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Amanda Baker, Pharm.D.
Part-Time Faculty


bakera@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ken M. Baker, B.A.
Assistant Director, Media Relations


baker@rmu.edu
412-397-4914 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
John Banaszak, B.S.
Head Coach, Football


banaszak@rmu.edu
412-397-4936 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 212
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1218
Page 2 of 61