Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1478
Page 2 of 74
Employees
Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Media Arts


ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info →
Maureen Anders
Part-Time Faculty


anders@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Donna Anderson, M.Div., MPPM
Director, Office of Student Civic Engagement


andersond@rmu.edu
412-397-6492 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 262
More Info →
Paul B. Anderson
Part-Time Faculty


anderson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joseph J. Angelelli, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration


angelelli@rmu.edu
412-397-6329 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 127
More Info →
Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty

ESL Tutor


angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay V. Annadatha, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


annadatha@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Suzanne M. Antonucci
Part-Time Faculty


antonucci@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Artemisia Apostolopoulou, Ph.D.
University Professor of Sport Management


apostolopoulou@rmu.edu
412-397-6374 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 308
More Info →
Sarah Arnold, D. Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


arnold@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director of Hockey


arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Academic Services
Student Worker


asc02@rmu.edu
More Info →
Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science


asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-5466 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 317
More Info →
Jason T. Aspinall
Part-Time Faculty


aspinall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information


athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info →
Deborah Atkins
Part-Time Faculty


atkins@rmu.edu
More Info →
Sherri Aufman, MA
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions


aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info →
Renee L. Augostine
Secretary II


augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-5254 phone
412-397-2411 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info →
Karen Aul
Part-Time Faculty


aul@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1478
Page 2 of 74