Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1270 ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 110793 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.

Employees

Andrew Y. Ames, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Media Arts
 Media Arts

ames@rmu.edu
412-397-4071 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 231
More Info


Donna Anderson, M.Div., MPPM
Director, Office of Student Civic Engagement
 Office of Student Civic Engagement

andersond@rmu.edu
412-397-6492 phone
412-397-6318 fax
Nicholson Center 250
More Info


Paul B. Anderson
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

anderson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Tamika Anderson, D.Sc.
Part-time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

andersont@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Joseph J. Angelelli, Ph.D.
Director, Health Services Administration
 Health Services Administration
Assistant Professor of Health Services Administration
 Health Services Administration

angelelli@rmu.edu
412-397-6329 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 101
More Info


Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences
Professional Tutor
 Center For Student Success

angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
Nicholson Center 134
More Info


Jay V. Annadatha, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Computer and Information Systems

annadatha@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Artemisia Apostolopoulou, Ph.D.
Professor of Sport Management
 Sport Management

apostolopoulou@rmu.edu
412-397-6374 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 308
More Info


Sarah Arnold, D. Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 Organizational Leadership

arnold@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Robert L. Arturo, B.S.
Director of Hockey
 Island Sports Center

arturo@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4456 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info


Cheryl L. Ashbaugh, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

ashbaugh@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Leonard A. Asimow, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics & Actuarial Science
 Mathematics

asimow@rmu.edu
412-397-5466 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 317
More Info


Jason T. Aspinall
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

aspinall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


RMU Athletic Ticketing
Athletic Ticketing Information
 Athletics

athleticticketing@rmu.edu
412-397-2222 phone
More Info


Sherri Aufman, MA
Associate Director, Graduate Admissions
 Admissions - Graduate

aufman@rmu.edu
412-397-5229 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 355
More Info


Renee L. Augostine
Secretary II
 School of Education and Social Sciences

augostine@rmu.edu
412-397-5254 phone
412-397-2411 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info


Karen Aul
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

aul@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David J. Ausman, B.S.
Senior Financial Analyst
 Financial Operations

ausman@rmu.edu
412-397-5268 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 215
More Info


George Babish, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Marketing

babish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Paul D. Badger, Ph.D.
Coord, Lab Safety/Associate Professor of Chemistry
 Science

badger@rmu.edu
412-397-4032 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 214
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 40 of 1270 ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 111185 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.