Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1268
Page 50 of 64
Employees
Shaney Rudar
Head Coach, Majorettes


rudar@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
Director, Hospitality and Tourism Management

University Professor of Hospitality Management


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
Sherrill J. Rudy
Part-Time Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor


rudy@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kathryn S. Ruemler
Fitness Instructor


ruemler@rmu.edu
More Info →
Duane E. Rupp
Pro Shop Coordinator


rupp@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4455 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Shelly Rutkowski, BSN
Part-Time Faculty


rutkowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
University Professor of English

Coordinator, Innovative Teaching


ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info →
Mary Jane S. Ryan
Ice Monitor


ryanm@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Joan Sabo, B.S.
Operations Specialist II


sabo@rmu.edu
412-397-5250 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 113
More Info →
Tina M. Sabol
Administrative Coordinator


sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 111
More Info →
Karen L. Sadler
Part-Time Faculty


sadler@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer L. Salvador, MA
Senior Development Officer and Campaign Specialist


salvador@rmu.edu
412-397-6411 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 118
More Info →
Anthony Samuel
Part-Time Faculty

ESL Tutor


samuel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gina R. Santoriello
Guest Services Assistant


santoriello@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jeff T. Sarabok, MBA
Part-Time Faculty


sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Janice A. Sarasnick, PhD, MSN, RN, CHSE, CHSOS
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 178
More Info →
Thomas Sarver, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty


sarver@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Eva Sarwar, MPH
Wellness Coach for Online Students


sarwar@rmu.edu
412-397-5904 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 014
More Info →
Tonya L. Satterwhite
Part-Time Faculty


satterwhite@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 114249 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.