For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1308
Page 50 of 66
Employees
Dena R. Rose-Buzila, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


buzila@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Seth Rosenberg, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


rosenberg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Margo J. Rosenfeld, B.S.
Employment Specialist


rosenfeldm@rmu.edu
412-397-6275 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 205
More Info →
Sharon Rosenfeld
Part-Time Faculty


rosenfeld@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas F. Rosenkranz
Part-Time Faculty


rosenkranz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carl A. Ross, Ph.D., CRNP, CNE
Coordinator, Test for Success Prog & Int'l Nursing

University Professor of Nursing


ross@rmu.edu
412-397-6809 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 222
More Info →
Pamela M. Rossi-Keen
Part-Time Faculty


rossikeen@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Daniel R. Rota, Ph.D.
Director of Veterans Education and Training Services


rota@rmu.edu
412-397-5424 phone
412-397-4848 fax
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info →
Mary A. Rothbauer
Part-Time Faculty


rothbauer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ronald R. Rubenfield, M.B.A., C.P.A., C.M.A.
Associate Professor of Accounting


rubenfield@rmu.edu
412-397-6351 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 210
More Info →
Shaney Rudar
Head Coach, Majorettes


rudar@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Denis P. Rudd, Ed.D., CHA, FMP
Director, Hospitality Management & University Professor


rudd@rmu.edu
412-397-6341 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 302
More Info →
Sherrill J. Rudy
Part-Time Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor


rudy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ming Rui
Part-Time Faculty


rui@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gregory M. Rumbaugh
Part-Time Faculty


rumbaugh@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Duane E. Rupp
Pro Shop Coordinator

412-397-4455 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Chuck W. Ruppert
Head Coach, Men's Club Lacrosse


ruppert@rmu.edu
412-397-4352 phone
412-397-2202 fax
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
Myles Russ
Assistant Coach, Football


russ@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Scot R. Rutledge
Digital Marketing Specialist


rutledges@rmu.edu
412-397-5296 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 107
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 113856 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.