Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1496
Page 50 of 75
Employees
Bob Niklewicz
Part-Time Faculty


niklewicz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anita Nilkant, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Financial Planning, Analysis and Procurement


nilkant@rmu.edu
412-397-5267 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 217
More Info →
Frank W. Noble
Part-Time Faculty


noble@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Edward Noorlag
Environmental Services Technician


noorlag@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Terry L. Norris
Game Day Operations Assistant


norris@rmu.edu
More Info →
Bernard North
Part-Time Faculty


north@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Timothy A. Nott, D.C.
Part-Time Faculty


nott@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Deena November
Part-Time Faculty


november@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David A. Nugent, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


nugent@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Amy B. O'Brien, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


obriena@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Erin A. O´Brien, M.S.N., CRNP
Part-Time Faculty


obriene@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Gwen D. O´Brien, B.S.
Student Financial Services Administrator


obrieng@rmu.edu
412-397-6264 phone
412-397-2196 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Matt O´Brien
Manager, Athletics Ticket Sales


obrienma@rmu.edu
412-397-5913 phone
Lafayette Center 133
More Info →
Michael P. O´Brien, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty


obrienmi@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tara H. O´Brien
Part-Time Faculty


obrien@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Barbara J. O´Connor, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


oconnor@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Michael O´Neill
Operations Manager


oneill@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4462 phone
412-397-4461 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
J. Brian O'Roark, Ph.D.
University Professor of Economics


oroark@rmu.edu
412-397-6386 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 310
More Info →
Eileen O´Toole, DNP
Part-Time Faculty


otoolee@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 114725 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.