For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1344
Page 50 of 68
Employees
Megan Reskovac
Part-Time Faculty


reskovac@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ellen Reynolds
Part-Time Faculty

Adjunct Assistant Professor


reynolds@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joseph Reznik
Part-Time Faculty


reznik@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lynn Nixon Riale
Part-time Faculty


riale@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Larry S. Rice, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


ricel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carrie B. Richards, M.S.
Programs Team Leader


richardsc@rmu.edu
412-397-6008 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
David A. Richards
Director, Men's Basketball Operations


richardsd@rmu.edu
412-397-4966 phone
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Gordon P. Richards, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty


richards@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kenneth H. Richards
Part-Time Faculty


richardske@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Sheila K. Richards
Part-Time Faculty


richardss@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Andrew R. Richardson
Assistant Coach, Football


richardson@rmu.edu
412-397-4939 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 121
More Info →
Luann G. Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing


richardsonl@rmu.edu
412-397-3543 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 103
More Info →
Sally M. Richie
Secretary II


richie@rmu.edu
412-397-6480 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 301
More Info →
Catherine D. Riffle
Environmental Services Technician

412-397-4343 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
William L. Ringle, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty


ringle@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Kim A. Riviello
Part-Time Faculty


riviello@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
AMA, RMU Chapter
American Marketing Association, RMU Chapter


rmuama@mail.rmu.edu
More Info →
Denise J. Roach, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty


roachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 111903 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.