Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1248
Page 50 of 63
Employees
Susan Schilinski, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


schilinskis@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tim M. Schlak, Ph.D.
Dean of the University Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources


schlak@rmu.edu
412-397-6868 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 234
More Info →
Molly M. Schleicher, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty


schleicher@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jeffrey W. Schmetzer
Sergeant


schmetzer@rmu.edu
412-397-4904 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Christian E. Schmidt, B.S.
Financial Aid Counselor


schmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-6256 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 101
More Info →
Brandon N. Schneider
Skate Guard


schneiderb@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Janette L. Schneider
Game Day Worker


schneiderj@rmu.edu
More Info →
Scott E. Schneider
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball


schneider@rmu.edu
412-397-4977 phone
Recreation Center 215
More Info →
Carol E. Schoenecker
Assistant Coach, Rowing


schoeneckerc@rmu.edu
412-397-4479 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Becky M. Schoenecker
Video Coordinator


schoenecker@rmu.edu
412-397-6060 phone
Athletic Building 241
More Info →
Derek M. Schooley, B.S.
Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey


schooley@rmu.edu
412-397-4477 phone
412-397-4444 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jessica A. Schrader, M.A.
Study Abroad Specialist


schrader@rmu.edu
412-397-4243 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Michael P. Schwartz
Operations Specialist


schwartz@rmu.edu
412-397-5914 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 120
More Info →
Myrna S. Schwarz
Part-Time Faculty


schwarz@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Tony Sciulli, B.A.
Operations Manager


sciulli@rmu.edu
412-397-6248 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 143
More Info →
Joshua M. Scott
Skate Guard


scottj@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Safiyyah R. Scott
Specialist, International Student Support and Immigration


scott@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Christopher S. Scriva
Laboratory Engineer


scriva@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Ashley N. Sculac
Part-Time Faculty


sculac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 113567 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.