Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1413
Page 50 of 71
Employees
Jesse L. Phillips, M.A.
Specialist, Int'l, Exchange and Study Abroad Programs


phillipsj@rmu.edu
412-397-2579 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Katy Phillips, B.S.
Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse


phillips@rmu.edu
412-397-4921 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 235
More Info →
Frank A. Pica
Came Day Operations Assistant


pica@rmu.edu
More Info →
Thomas M. Pica
Game Day Operations Assistant


picat@rmu.edu
More Info →
Carol A. Piccirilli
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Residence Halls


piccirilli@rmu.edu
412-397-6247 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info →
James J. Pierson, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pierson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Norbert K. Pietrzak, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pietrzak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carly A. Pietrzyk, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pietrzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Walt Pilof, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Systems


pilof@rmu.edu
412-397-6451 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 328
More Info →
Jamie Pinchot, D.Sc.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems


pinchot@rmu.edu
412-397-6050 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 327
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communication

Associate Professor of Media Arts

Associate Professor of Communication


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Andrea L. Plummer, B.S.B.A.
Director, Administrative Services


plummer@rmu.edu
412-397-4985 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 123
More Info →
Mary P. Poehlmann
Assistant to the Dean for Teacher Education


poehlmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6027 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info →
David E. Pohl, BFA
Part-Time Faculty


pohl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Sarah Lynn L. Pokita
Programming Assistant


pokita@rmu.edu
More Info →
Mary Ann Poleti, A.S.
Secretary II


poleti@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Larry J. Polny, Masters
Part-Time Faculty


polny@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madison A. Polster
Guest Services Associate


polster@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James R. Porter, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


porterj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 113280 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.