Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1225
Page 50 of 62
Employees
Tapan Seth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management


seth@rmu.edu
412-397-3539 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Dan C. Seward, B.S.
Systems Administrator


seward@rmu.edu
412-397-6917 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Janet Shade, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


shade@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
William K. Shadle, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Organizational Leadership


shadle@rmu.edu
412-397-4089 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 213
More Info →
Sheree K. Shafer, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty


shafer@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tariq T. Shah Al-Rahim
Part-Time Faculty


shahalrahim@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Zhaoyun Shangguan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting


shangguan@rmu.edu
412-397-5457 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Shiv S. Sharma, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


sharma@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bernadette D. Shawgo
Assistant Director, Facility Business Operations


shawgo@rmu.edu
412-397-6249 phone
Facilities Service Center 114
More Info →
Daniel J. Shelley, Ph.D.
University Professor of Education


shelleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6033 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 467
More Info →
Robert J. Shemer
Systems Administrator


shemer@rmu.edu
412-397-6925 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Mike D. Sherwin, MBA
Part-Time Faculty


sherwin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ashlee M. Shields, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


shields@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kevin J. Shields
Golf Instructor


shieldsk@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Sang Ho Shim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering


shim@rmu.edu
412-397-4031 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 296
More Info →
Katie E. Shirley
Dance Coach


shirley@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
James R. Shock, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Marketing


shock@rmu.edu
412-397-5487 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 222
More Info →
Daniel B. Short, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Science


short@rmu.edu
412-397-4054 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 215
More Info →
Doris M. Short
Part-Time Faculty


shortd@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 112275 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.