Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1350
Page 50 of 68
Employees
Stanko Racic, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance


racic@rmu.edu
412-397-6368 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 235
More Info →
Joe Radding
Part-Time Faculty


radding@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 136
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Dean, School of Communications and Information Systems

Associate Professor of Media Arts


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences

Professor of Education


rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Linda Raimondi
PRIMES Program Coordinator


raimondi@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 143
More Info →
Michael Rajakovic
Part-Time Faculty


rajakovic@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, DNP, FNP-C, ENP-C, FAANP, FAEN
Associate Professor of Nursing

Coordinator, DNP Simulation


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 123
More Info →
Maddie Ranade
Part-Time Faculty


ranade@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lori A. Rankin, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


rankin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Margaret R. Rateau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing


rateau@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall (Old) 130
More Info →
Mary E. Rauktis, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


rauktis@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Director, Women's Leadership and Mentorship Program

Associate Professor of Sociology


rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 451
More Info →
Lisa C. Raymond, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


raymond@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
John G. Razete
Pro Shop Associate


razetejo@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Maci E. Razete
Pro Shop Associate


razetem@rmuislandsports.org
More Info →
Marci J. Razete
Guest Services Coordinator


razete@rmu.edu
412-397-4457 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James E. Rebele, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting


rebele@rmu.edu
412-397-6369 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 202
More Info →
Brandon M. Regan
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer


regan@rmu.edu
412-397-4911 phone
More Info →
Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Program Administrator, B.K. Simon Educational Foundation Scholarship


reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 100292 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.