Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1262
Page 50 of 64
Employees
Connie M. Ruzich, Ph.D.
University Professor of English

Coordinator, Innovative Teaching


ruzich@rmu.edu
412-397-6453 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 220
More Info →
Mary Jane S. Ryan
Ice Monitor


ryanm@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-3335 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Joan Sabo, B.S.
Operations Specialist II


sabo@rmu.edu
412-397-5250 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 113
More Info →
Tina M. Sabol
Administrative Coordinator


sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 111
More Info →
Karen L. Sadler
Part-Time Faculty


sadler@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer L. Salvador, MA
Senior Development Officer and Campaign Specialist


salvador@rmu.edu
412-397-6411 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 118
More Info →
Anthony Samuel
Part-Time Faculty

ESL Tutor


samuel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gina R. Santoriello
Guest Services Assistant


santoriello@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4454 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jeff T. Sarabok, MBA
Part-Time Faculty


sarabok@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Janice A. Sarasnick, PhD, MSN, RN, CHSE, CHSOS
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 178
More Info →
Thomas Sarver, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty


sarver@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Eva Sarwar, MPH
Wellness Coach for Online Students


sarwar@rmu.edu
412-397-5904 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 014
More Info →
Tonya L. Satterwhite
Part-Time Faculty


satterwhite@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lisa L. Sauer, M.S.
Human Resources Generalist


sauer@rmu.edu
412-397-6286 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info →
Tabitha Savka
Specialist, International Programs and Services


savka@rmu.edu
412-397-5943 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Katie L. Scalise
Part-Time Faculty


scalise@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
John Scarpino, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


scarpino@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kristine D. Schaffer
Enrollment Research Specialist


schaffer@rmu.edu
412-397-4073 phone
Revere Center 102
More Info →
Heather M. Schermerhorn
Donor Relations Coordinator


schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 116
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 111804 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.