Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1512
Page 50 of 76
Employees
Lisa P. Nauman, A.S.
Administrative Assistant


nauman@rmu.edu
412-397-6227 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
Sherry Nea
Environmental Services Technician


nea@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Stephanie Neal, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


neal@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Holly L. Nedley, M.S.
Area Coordinator


nedley@rmu.edu
412-397-5239 phone
More Info →
Michelle L. Nedzesky, B.A.
Senior Admissions Counselor, International


nedzesky@rmu.edu
412-397-5284 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 342
More Info →
Bethany M. Neiman
Deputy title IX Coordinator and Project Manager


neiman@rmu.edu
412-397-5968 phone
412-397-6426 fax
Business School 125
More Info →
Rick L. Neish, MBA
Part-Time Faculty


neish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brendan Nelson, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


nelson@rmu.edu
412-397-5915 fax
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Dean C. Nelson
Part-Time Faculty


nelsond@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lenora Nemetz
Part-Time Faculty


nemetz@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madea L. Neumont
Part-Time Faculty


neumont@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Julia Newcome, M.A.
Lecturer of Communication Skills


newcome@rmu.edu
412-397-5404 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 205
More Info →
Luke F. Newstrom
Sports Dome Associate


newstrom@rmu.edu
412-397-4480 phone
412-397-4466 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Veysel Nezir, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


nezir@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christopher M. Nicholson
Part-Time Faculty


nicholsonc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Andris Niedra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics


niedra@rmu.edu
412-397-4058 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 306
More Info →
Bob Niklewicz
Part-Time Faculty


niklewicz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anita Nilkant, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Financial Planning, Analysis and Procurement


nilkant@rmu.edu
412-397-5267 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 217
More Info →
Frank W. Noble
Part-Time Faculty


noble@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 113922 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.