Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1406
Page 50 of 71
Employees
James J. Pierson, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pierson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Norbert K. Pietrzak, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pietrzak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Carly A. Pietrzyk, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pietrzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Walt Pilof, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Computer and Information Systems


pilof@rmu.edu
412-397-6451 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 328
More Info →
Jamie Pinchot, D.Sc.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems


pinchot@rmu.edu
412-397-6050 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 327
More Info →
Heather Pinson, Ph.D.
Department Head, Communication

Associate Professor of Media Arts

Associate Professor of Communication


pinson@rmu.edu
412-397-6463 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 212
More Info →
Andrea L. Plummer, B.S.B.A.
Director, Administrative Services


plummer@rmu.edu
412-397-4985 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 123
More Info →
Mary P. Poehlmann
Assistant to the Dean for Teacher Education


poehlmann@rmu.edu
412-397-6027 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 434
More Info →
David E. Pohl, BFA
Part-Time Faculty


pohl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Sarah Lynn L. Pokita
Programming Assistant


pokita@rmu.edu
More Info →
Mary Ann Poleti, A.S.
Secretary II


poleti@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Larry J. Polny, Masters
Part-Time Faculty


polny@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madison A. Polster
Guest Services Associate


polster@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James R. Porter, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


porterj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jodi A. Potter, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management


potterj@rmu.edu
412-397-6387 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 318
More Info →
Jonathan Potts, B.A.
Senior Director, Public Relations


potts@rmu.edu
412-397-5291 phone
412-397-5871 fax
Lafayette Center 111
More Info →
Valerie J. Powell, R.T. (R), Ph.D.
University Professor of Computer and Information Systems


powell@rmu.edu
412-397-6452 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 324
More Info →
Bonita Prepelka
Campus Minister


prepelka@rmu.edu
412-397-4346 phone
Chapel 100
More Info →
Presidential Transformation Award
Presidential Transformational Award


prestransformaward@rmu.edu
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 113366 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.