Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1498
Page 50 of 75
Employees
Veysel Nezir, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


nezir@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christopher M. Nicholson
Part-Time Faculty


nicholsonc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Andris Niedra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics


niedra@rmu.edu
412-397-4058 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 306
More Info →
Bob Niklewicz
Part-Time Faculty


niklewicz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anita Nilkant, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Financial Planning, Analysis and Procurement


nilkant@rmu.edu
412-397-5267 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 217
More Info →
Frank W. Noble
Part-Time Faculty


noble@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dan A. Nolfi
Utility Worker, Part-Time


nolfi@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Edward Noorlag
Environmental Services Technician


noorlag@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Terry L. Norris
Game Day Operations Assistant


norris@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ryan M. Nosak
Assistant Coach, Strength and Conditioning


nosak@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 146
More Info →
Timothy A. Nott, D.C.
Part-Time Faculty


nott@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Deena November
Part-Time Faculty


november@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David A. Nugent, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


nugent@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
John D. O´Banion, Ph.D.
Professor of English


obanion@rmu.edu
412-397-6466 phone
412-397-6469 fax
Wheatley Center 329
More Info →
Amy B. O'Brien, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


obriena@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gwen D. O´Brien, B.S.
Student Financial Services Administrator


obrieng@rmu.edu
412-397-6264 phone
412-397-2196 fax
Revere Center 1st
More Info →
Matt O´Brien
Manager, Athletics Ticket Sales


obrienma@rmu.edu
412-397-5913 phone
More Info →
Michael P. O´Brien, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty


obrienmi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tara H. O´Brien
Part-Time Faculty


obrien@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 112218 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.