Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1250
Page 50 of 63
Employees
Janice A. Sarasnick, PhD, MSN, RN, CHSE, CHSOS
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 178
More Info →
Thomas Sarver, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty


sarver@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Eva Sarwar, MPH
Wellness Coach for Online Students


sarwar@rmu.edu
412-397-5904 phone
412-397-5920 fax
Patrick Henry 014
More Info →
Tonya L. Satterwhite
Part-Time Faculty


satterwhite@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lisa L. Sauer, M.S.
Human Resources Partner, Talent Acquisition


sauer@rmu.edu
412-397-6286 phone
412-397-2555 fax
Revere Center 206
More Info →
Tabitha Savka
Specialist, International Programs and Services


savka@rmu.edu
412-397-5943 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Katie L. Scalise
Part-Time Faculty


scalise@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
John Scarpino, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


scarpino@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kristine D. Schaffer
Enrollment Research Specialist


schaffer@rmu.edu
412-397-4073 phone
Revere Center 102
More Info →
Heather M. Schermerhorn
Donor Relations Coordinator


schermerhorn@rmu.edu
412-397-6408 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 116
More Info →
Michael P. Schilinski
Maintenance Worker IV - Electrician


schilinski@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Sue Schilinski, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


schilinskis@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tim M. Schlak, Ph.D.
Dean of the University Library

Assistant Professor of Learning Resources


schlak@rmu.edu
412-397-6868 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 234
More Info →
Molly M. Schleicher, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty


schleicher@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jeffrey W. Schmetzer
Sergeant


schmetzer@rmu.edu
412-397-4904 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Christian E. Schmidt, B.S.
Financial Aid Counselor


schmidt@rmu.edu
412-397-6256 phone
412-397-6499 fax
Revere Center 101
More Info →
Kurt Schmidt
Pro Shop Associate


schmidtk@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Brandon N. Schneider
Skate Guard


schneiderb@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Janette L. Schneider
Game Day Operations Assistant


schneiderj@rmu.edu
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 114443 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.