Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1478
Page 50 of 74
Employees
Nicole Olshanski
Part Time Faculty


olshanski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Meghan Olson, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty


olson@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Ferda Omurtag, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty


omurtagf@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Joseph A. Onesta
Part-Time Faculty


onesta@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Amy R. Orendi, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty


orendi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lidiya Orlichenko
Part-Time Faculty


orlichenko@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jonathan Orr
Part-Time Faculty


orr@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Director, RN-MSN and MSN Programs

Assistant Professor of Nursing


ott@rmu.edu
412-397-6811 phone
John Jay 220
More Info →
Peggy M. Outon, BA
Executive Director


outon@rmu.edu
412-397-6000 phone
412-397-6016 fax
Pittsburgh (Heinz 57) 700
More Info →
Nathaniel Oven
Assistant Coach, Men's and Women's Track


oven@rmu.edu
412-397-4973 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Scott C. Page
Police Officer/Detective


pages@rmu.edu
412-397-4905 phone
412-397-2499 fax
Barry Center 1st
More Info →
Emily Paladino, M.L.S.
Web Services and Electronic Resources Librarian

Associate Professor of Learning Resources


paladino@rmu.edu
412-397-6880 phone
412-397-4288 fax
Patrick Henry 222
More Info →
Joshua A. Palmer
Associate Programmer Analyst


palmer@rmu.edu
412-397-6904 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Jessica J. Palombine, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty


palombine@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sylvia A. Pamboukian, Ph.D.
Department Head, English

Professor of English


pamboukian@rmu.edu
412-397-6450 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 234
More Info →
Amit Pandey
Part-Time Faculty


pandey@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Michael A. Panza
Part-Time Faculty


panza@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Breanne R. Paraniuk
Part-Time Faculty


paraniuk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kevin C. Parent, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty


parent@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 111006 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.