Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1233
Page 50 of 62
Employees
Safiyyah R. Scott
Specialist, International Student Support and Immigration


scott@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Ashley N. Sculac, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


sculac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Scott S. Sebal, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty


sebal@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Alyssa A. Seeds
Capital Project Accountant


seeds@rmu.edu
412-397-5283 phone
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info →
Diana M. Sektnan, M.S.
Secretary II


sektnan@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Jacob Selinsky
Maintenance Worker II


selinsky@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Beverly Semich, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


semichb@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
George W. Semich, Ed.D.
Director, IML Doctoral Program

University Professor of Education


semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info →
Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


serapiglia@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Tapan Seth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management


seth@rmu.edu
412-397-3539 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
Dan C. Seward, B.S.
Systems Administrator


seward@rmu.edu
412-397-6917 phone
412-397-6940 fax
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Janet Shade, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty


shade@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
William K. Shadle, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Organizational Leadership


shadle@rmu.edu
412-397-4089 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 213
More Info →
Sheree K. Shafer, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty


shafer@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tariq T. Shah Al-Rahim
Part-Time Faculty


shahalrahim@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Zhaoyun Shangguan, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting


shangguan@rmu.edu
412-397-5457 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 213
More Info →
Shiv S. Sharma, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


sharma@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bernadette D. Shawgo
Assistant Director, Facility Business Operations


shawgo@rmu.edu
412-397-6249 phone
Facilities Service Center 114
More Info →
Daniel J. Shelley, Ph.D.
University Professor of Education


shelleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-6033 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 467
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 110752 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.