Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1228
Page 50 of 62
Employees
Scott E. Schneider
Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball


schneider@rmu.edu
412-397-4977 phone
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Carol E. Schoenecker
Assistant Coach, Rowing


schoeneckerc@rmu.edu
412-397-4479 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Becky M. Schoenecker
Video Coordinator


schoenecker@rmu.edu
More Info →
Derek M. Schooley, B.S.
Head Coach, Men's Ice Hockey


schooley@rmu.edu
412-397-4477 phone
412-397-4444 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Jessica A. Schrader, M.A.
Study Abroad Specialist


schrader@rmu.edu
412-397-4243 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Myrna S. Schwarz
Part-Time Faculty


schwarz@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Tony Sciulli, B.A.
Operations Manager


sciulli@rmu.edu
412-397-6248 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 143
More Info →
Joshua M. Scott
Skate Guard


scottj@rmuislandsports.org
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Safiyyah R. Scott
Specialist, International Student Support and Immigration


scott@rmu.edu
412-397-5942 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Christopher S. Scriva
Laboratory Engineer


scriva@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Ashley N. Sculac
Part-Time Faculty


sculac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Scott Sebal, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty


sebal@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Alyssa A. Seeds
Capital Project Accountant


seeds@rmu.edu
412-397-5283 phone
Facilities Service Center 109
More Info →
Diana M. Sektnan, M.S.
Secretary II


sektnan@rmu.edu
412-397-6471 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 203
More Info →
Jacob Selinsky
Maintenance Worker II


selinsky@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Beverly Semich, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


semichb@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
George W. Semich, Ed.D.
Acting Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences

Director, IML Doctoral Program

University Professor of Education


semich@rmu.edu
412-397-6032 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 459
More Info →
Connie P. Serapiglia, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


serapiglia@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Tapan Seth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management


seth@rmu.edu
412-397-3539 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 331
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 114210 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.