Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1366
Page 50 of 69
Employees
Michael W. Quigley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Organizational Leadership

Project Director, BMLDI


quigley@rmu.edu
412-397-5927 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 201
More Info →
Stanko Racic, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance


racic@rmu.edu
412-397-6368 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 235
More Info →
Joe Radding
Part-Time Faculty


radding@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 136
More Info →
Jon A. Radermacher, M.F.A.
Associate Dean, SCIS

Associate Professor of Media Arts


radermacher@rmu.edu
412-397-4088 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 208
More Info →
Bethanne S. Rae, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty

412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Mary Ann Rafoth, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education and Social Sciences

Professor of Education


rafoth@rmu.edu
412-397-6020 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 455
More Info →
Linda Raimondi
Program Coordinator


raimondi@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Patrick Henry 110
More Info →
Michael Rajakovic
Part-Time Faculty


rajakovic@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, D.N.P., C.R.N.P., F.A.E.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing

Coordinator, Family/Adult Gerontology NP Program

Coordinator, DNP Simulation


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
Benjamin Rush Center 108
More Info →
Maddie Ranade
Part-Time Faculty


ranade@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mike J. Rapino
Director, Information Security


rapino@rmu.edu
412-397-6909 phone
Braddock Hall 2nd
More Info →
Mary E. Rauktis, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


rauktis@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology

Coordinator, Women's Leadership & Mentorship Program


rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
Nicholson Center 451
More Info →
Jennifer L. Razete
Guest Services Associate


razetej@rmuislandsports.org
412-397-4461 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Marci J. Razete
Guest Services Coordinator


razete@rmu.edu
412-397-4457 phone
412-397-4488 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
James E. Rebele, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting


rebele@rmu.edu
412-397-6369 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 202
More Info →
Rebecca A. Regelski, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


regelski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ralph R. Reiland, M.B.A.
Director, B.K. Simon Scholarship

Associate Professor of Economics


reiland@rmu.edu
412-397-6389 phone
412-397-2217 fax
Massey Hall 313
More Info →
Donna J. Reilly, A.S.
Administrative Coordinator


reilly@rmu.edu
412-397-6024 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 456
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 111289 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.