Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1205
Page 50 of 61
Employees
Sang Ho Shim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering


shim@rmu.edu
412-397-4031 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 296
More Info →
Katie E. Shirley
Head Coach, Dance


shirley@rmu.edu
Nicholson Center 2nd
More Info →
James R. Shock, D.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Marketing


shock@rmu.edu
412-397-5487 phone
412-397-2172 fax
Massey Hall 222
More Info →
Daniel B. Short, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Science


short@rmu.edu
412-397-4054 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 215
More Info →
Doris M. Short
Part-Time Faculty


shortd@rmu.edu
412-397-4052 phone
Media Arts House 101
More Info →
Andrea J. Shultz, M.S.W.
Collegiate Support Coordinator, Part-Time


shultz@rmu.edu
412-397-5241 phone
412-397-6316 fax
Nicholson Center 137
More Info →
Ashley R. Shutak
Communications Specialist, Part-Time


shutak@rmu.edu
Facilities Service Center 1st
More Info →
Justine M. Sicari, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty


sicari@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Rachel Labosky
Graduate Assistant, Sports Information


sidga02@rmu.edu
412-397-6070 phone
More Info →
Joan M. Siebert, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


siebert@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Marian Sikora, B.A.
Advancement Services Liaison


sikora@rmu.edu
412-397-6407 phone
412-397-2142 fax
Lafayette Center 115
More Info →
Sheryl A. Silbaugh, MSN
Part-Time Faculty


silbaugh@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
John C. Silbert, M.Div
Part-Time Faculty


silbert@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Juris A. Silenieks
Assistant Coach, Women's Track and Field/Cross Country


silenieks@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Sharon K. Silk
Assistant Director, Business Operations


silks@rmu.edu
412-397-5257 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 215
More Info →
Katrina M. Silva
Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse


silva@rmu.edu
412-397-4922 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 235
More Info →
Sean L. Simmons, M.S.
Associate Director, Athletics

Part-Time Faculty


simmonss@rmu.edu
412-397-4928 phone
412-397-5873 fax
Athletic Building 242
More Info →
Charles P. Simon
Simulation Technician


simonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6216 phone
Scaife Hall 153
More Info →
Don E. Simpson, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


simpsond@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 114943 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.