Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1516
Page 50 of 76
Employees
Michelle L. Nedzesky, B.A.
Admissions Counselor for International Programs


nedzesky@rmu.edu
412-397-5284 phone
412-397-5915 fax
Nicholson Center 342
More Info →
Bethany M. Neiman
Deputy title IX Coordinator and Project Manager


neiman@rmu.edu
412-397-5968 phone
412-397-6426 fax
Business School 125
More Info →
Rick L. Neish, MBA
Part-Time Faculty


neish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brendan Nelson, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty


nelson@rmu.edu
412-397-5915 fax
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Dean C. Nelson
Part-Time Faculty


nelsond@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lenora Nemetz
Part-Time Faculty


nemetz@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madea L. Neumont
Part-Time Faculty


neumont@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Julia Newcome, M.A.
Lecturer of Communication Skills


newcome@rmu.edu
412-397-5404 phone
412-397-6468 fax
Wheatley Center 205
More Info →
Luke F. Newstrom
Sports Dome Associate


newstrom@rmu.edu
412-397-4480 phone
412-397-4466 fax
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Veysel Nezir, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty


nezir@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christopher M. Nicholson
Part-Time Faculty


nicholsonc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Andris Niedra, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics


niedra@rmu.edu
412-397-4058 phone
412-397-4075 fax
John Jay 306
More Info →
Bob Niklewicz
Part-Time Faculty


niklewicz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Anita Nilkant, M.B.A.
Senior Director, Financial Planning, Analysis and Procurement


nilkant@rmu.edu
412-397-5267 phone
412-397-2119 fax
Revere Center 217
More Info →
Frank W. Noble
Part-Time Faculty


noble@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dan A. Nolfi
Utility Worker, Part-Time


nolfi@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Edward Noorlag
Environmental Services Technician


noorlag@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Terry L. Norris
Game Day Operations Assistant


norris@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ryan M. Nosak
Assistant Coach, Strength and Conditioning


nosak@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 146
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 114203 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.