Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 981 to 1000 of 1426
Page 50 of 72
Employees
Laura Mooradian
Accounts Payable Analyst


payables05@rmu.edu
More Info →
Jessica Chin
Accounts Payable Analyst


payables06@rmu.edu
More Info →
Carrie A. Payne
Part-Time Faculty


paynec@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bonnie M. Pazin, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pazin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jacob C. Peng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting


peng@rmu.edu
412-397-6385 phone
412-397-2585 fax
Massey Hall 214
More Info →
Katherine Perozzi, M.S.N., R.N.
Associate Professor of Nursing, Clinical


perozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 228
More Info →
Francis E. Perry, M.S.Ed.
University Registrar and Executive Director of Academic Services

Part-Time Faculty


perry@rmu.edu
412-397-6233 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
Kristen M. Perry, B.S.
Administrative Assistant


perryk@rmu.edu
412-397-4984 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 107
More Info →
Ronald L. Perry, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Education

Coordinator, Middle Level Education Program


perryr@rmu.edu
412-397-6031 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 418
More Info →
Tina M. Pfaff
Part-Time Faculty


pfaff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Maureen Pfeifer
Benefits and Payroll Specialist


pfeiferm@rmu.edu
412-397-6280 phone
412-397-4893 fax
Revere Center 3rd
More Info →
Guy G. Philbin, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty


philbin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jesse L. Phillips, M.A.
Manager, Immigration, Exchange and Study Abroad Services


phillipsj@rmu.edu
412-397-2579 phone
412-397-6317 fax
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Katy Phillips, B.S.
Head Coach, Women's Lacrosse


phillips@rmu.edu
412-397-4921 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 235
More Info →
Frank A. Pica
Came Day Operations Assistant


pica@rmu.edu
More Info →
Thomas M. Pica
Game Day Operations Assistant


picat@rmu.edu
More Info →
Carol A. Piccirilli
Assistant Director of Facility Services, Residence Halls


piccirilli@rmu.edu
412-397-6247 phone
Facilities Service Center 106
More Info →
James J. Pierson, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty


pierson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info →
Paige M. Pietrangelo
Skating Instructor


pietrangelo@rmuislandsports.org
Athletic Building 215
More Info →
ORA-06502: PL/SQL: numeric or value error: number precision too large N 113787 0

The system is unable to process your request at this time.

An automatic message has been sent to TheSentry@rmu.edu (The RMU Website Administrator).

We apologize for the inconvenience and will correct this as soon as possible.