Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 28 of 28
Page 2 of 2
        Office of Facilities Planning
Caleb Pass
Communications Specialist I
Office of Facilities Planning


pass@rmu.edu
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Kristen M. Perry, B.S.
Administrative Assistant
Office of Facilities Planning


perryk@rmu.edu
412-397-4984 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 107
More Info →
Anthony E. Rubino
Maintenance Expeditor
Office of Facilities Planning


rubino@rmu.edu
412-397-6039 phone
Facilities Service Center 112
More Info →
Joan Sabo, B.S.
Operations Specialist II
Office of Facilities Planning


sabo@rmu.edu
412-397-5250 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 113
More Info →
Michael Stancil
Senior Communications Specialist
Office of Facilities Planning


stancil@rmu.edu
412-397-6241 phone
412-397-6474 fax
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Gary G. Timchak
Senior Access Control Coordinator
Office of Facilities Planning


timchak@rmu.edu
412-397-5259 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 120
More Info →
Michael Yuhas, M.S.
Project Planner
Office of Facilities Planning


yuhas@rmu.edu
412-397-4987 phone
412-397-4995 fax
Facilities Service Center 123
More Info →
Clair E. Coulson
Telephone Consultant
Office of Facilities Planning


coulson@rmu.edu
412-397-5800 phone
Jefferson Center Ll
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 28 of 28
Page 2 of 2

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Conference & Facility Services
    Physical Plant