For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 37 of 37       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      
        Mathematics

Tonya Haas, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

haas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michelle Hapich
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

hapich@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Katherine C. Hastings, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

hastings@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Marci Henzi
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

henzi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kathleen Hopkins, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

hopkins@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


R.W. Kennedy, M. Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

kennedy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michelle B. Lucas
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

lucasmi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michael J. Michaluk
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

michalukm@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Veysel Nezir, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

nezir@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Amy R. Orendi, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

orendi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Breanne R. Paraniuk
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

paraniuk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


James R. Porter, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

porterj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mary A. Rothbauer
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

rothbauer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


William Sarniak
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

sarniak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David Y. Sze
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

sze@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Orlando Villella
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

villella@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mary Ann Wahba-Saba
Part-Time Faculty
 Mathematics

wahbasaba@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 37 of 37       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.