Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 33 of 33       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      
        Engineering

Young Jo Kim
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

kim@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sandip Kumar
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

kumar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Shankar Lakhavani
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

lakhavani@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


John R. Linton, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

linton@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mary Beth Meyer, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

meyer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Gregory M. Rumbaugh
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

rumbaugh@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David P. Sanchez
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

sanchez@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mike D. Sherwin, MBA
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

sherwin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sean C. Siw
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

siw@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michael L. Stallard
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

stallard@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Robert B. Stevens, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

stevens@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Thomas J. Willis
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

willist@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Matthew A. Woodward
Part-Time Faculty
 Engineering

woodward@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 33 of 33       Page 2 of 2
        Page 1         Back      


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.