Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 33 of 33
Page 2 of 2
        Engineering
Jeff R. Hopkins, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


hopkinsj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sandip Kumar, M.Tech.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


kumar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Rich A. Kupiec, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


kupiec@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Steve R. Loeffler, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


loeffler@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leslie M. Montgomery, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


montgomery@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lori A. Rankin, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


rankin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Christopher S. Scriva
Laboratory Engineer
Engineering


scriva@rmu.edu
412-397-4029 phone
412-397-2593 fax
John Jay 113
More Info →
Mike D. Sherwin, M.S., MBA
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


sherwin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert B. Stevens, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


stevens@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Vish Venkatesh, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


venkatesh@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Thomas J. Willis, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


willist@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Mohamed S. Senousy, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


senousy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Eric Zurenko, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Engineering


zurenko@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 33 of 33
Page 2 of 2