For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 69       Page 3 of 4
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 4  
        Education

Ethel J. Flam
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

flam@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sandra E. Fouch
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

fouch@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Susan G. Frantz
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

frantzs@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


M. Kathleen Gray, Ed.D
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

graym@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Charles D. Hughey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Education

hughey@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lenora F. Karpa, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

karpa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info


Susan M. Kazmierczak
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

kazmierczak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Elizabeth S. Keibler, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

keibler@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sonya A. Kitsko, M.A.T.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

kitsko@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Bernard Kubitza
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

kubitza@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lawrence G. Kushner, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

kushner@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kenneth F. Lockette, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

lockette@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Elaine McCausland, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

mccausland@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Heather M. Moschetta, Ph.D.
Tutor, ESL and Writing Support
 Education

moschetta@rmu.edu
412-397-6035 phone
Patrick Henry 3rd
More Info


Frank W. Noble
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

noble@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Amy B. O'Brien, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

obriena@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Tara H. O´Brien
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

obrien@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Ferda Omurtag, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

omurtagf@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Bonnie M. Pazin, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

pazin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Carly A. Pietrzyk, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Education

pietrzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 41 to 60 of 69       Page 3 of 4
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 4  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.