Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 79
Page 3 of 4
        Education
Ethel J. Flam
Part-Time Faculty
Education


flam@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sandra E. Fouch
Part-Time Faculty
Education


fouch@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Susan G. Frantz
Part-Time Faculty
Education


frantzs@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
M. Kathleen Gray, Ed.D
Part-Time Faculty
Education


graym@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kathleen M. Hartos
Part-Time Faculty
Education


hartos@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
John M. Hineman
Part-Time Faculty
Education


hineman@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Charles D. Hughey, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Education


hughey@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Daniel L. Hurley, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


hurleyd@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kim A. Huster, Ph.D.
ESL Specialist (Part-Time)
Education


huster@rmu.edu
Colonial Village #2
More Info →
Amy S. Jackson
Part-Time Faculty
Education


jacksona@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lenora F. Karpa, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


karpa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info →
Susan M. Kazmierczak
Part-Time Faculty
Education


kazmierczak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Elizabeth S. Keibler, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


keibler@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kathy L. Kirk, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


kirk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sonya A. Kitsko, M.A.T.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


kitsko@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Bernard Kubitza
Part-Time Faculty
Education


kubitza@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lawrence G. Kushner, Ed.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


kushner@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kenneth F. Lockette, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


lockette@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Maria Mando-Fedorcova
Part-Time Faculty
Education


mandofedorcova@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dinah L. Marcinik, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Education


marcinik@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 79
Page 3 of 4