Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 46
Page 2 of 3
        Computer and Information Systems
John A. Zeanchock, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems
Computer and Information Systems


zeanchock@rmu.edu
412-397-6034 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 429
More Info →
Jay V. Annadatha, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


annadatha@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Diane Barrett
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


barrettd@rmu.edu
More Info →
Steve J. Bavaro, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


bavaro@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Vladimir Burcik
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


burcik@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Don J. Caputo, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


caputo@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Joshua A. Chu, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


chuj@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Ray Delisio, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


delisio@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Shaun V. Findlay, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


findlays@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Lawrence C. Franzi, D.Sci.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


franzi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Justin D. Fruehauf, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


fruehaufj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
CJ Gray, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


grayc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jonathan C. Laverty, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


lavertyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ken J. Marsilio, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


marsilio@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay Miller, D.Sci.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


millerja@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Amit Pandey, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


pandey@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Paul R. Pinchot, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


pinchotp@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Gordon P. Richards, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


richards@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Daniel R. Rota, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


rota@rmu.edu
412-397-5424 phone
Franklin Center 107
More Info →
John Scarpino, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


scarpino@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 46
Page 2 of 3