Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 48
Page 2 of 3
        Computer and Information Systems
John A. Zeanchock, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Computer and Information Systems
Computer and Information Systems


zeanchock@rmu.edu
412-397-6034 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 429
More Info →
Jay V. Annadatha, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


annadatha@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Diane Barrett
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


barrettd@rmu.edu
More Info →
Steve J. Bavaro
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


bavaro@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
David E. Brown
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


brownda@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Vladimir Burcik
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


burcik@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Patricia Byerly, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


byerly@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Robert R. Calabrisi, D.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


calabrisi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Jay S. Carson, D.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


carson@rmu.edu
412-397-2167 phone
412-397-2481 fax
Wheatley Center 317
More Info →
Ray Delisio, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


delisio@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Pete Denardis, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


denardis@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Shaun V. Findlay, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


findlays@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Lawrence C. Franzi, D.Sci.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


franzi@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Justin D. Fruehauf, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


fruehaufj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
CJ Gray, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


grayc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Brian Kolowitz
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


kolowitz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jonathan C. Laverty, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


lavertyj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ron B. Lucas, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


lucas@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay Miller, D.Sci.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


millerja@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Amit Pandey, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
Computer and Information Systems


pandey@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 48
Page 2 of 3