For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 51       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  
        Social Sciences

Kathryn Dennick-Brecht, Ed.D.
Department Head, Social Sciences & Professor of Sociology
 Social Sciences

brecht@rmu.edu
412-397-5419 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 451
More Info


Daniel P. Barr, Ph.D.
Professor of History
 Social Sciences

barrd@rmu.edu
412-397-5411 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 469
More Info


William R. Beaver, Ph.D.
Professor of Sociology
 Social Sciences

beaver@rmu.edu
412-397-5415 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 460
More Info


Soren I. Fanning, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of History
 Social Sciences

fanning@rmu.edu
412-397-5403 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 441
More Info


Philip J. Harold, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
 Social Sciences

harold@rmu.edu
412-397-5417 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 457
More Info


William E. Kelly, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
 Social Sciences

kellyw@rmu.edu
412-397-5414 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 472
More Info


John M. McCarthy, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
 Social Sciences

mccarthy@rmu.edu
412-397-5412 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 470
More Info


Samantha J. Monda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Psychology
 Social Sciences

monda@rmu.edu
412-397-6036 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 420
More Info


Stephen T. Paul, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
 Social Sciences

paul@rmu.edu
412-397-5416 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 471
More Info


Lauren L. Rauscher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology
 Social Sciences

rauscher@rmu.edu
412-397-5916 phone
Nicholson Center 461
More Info


David Wheeler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
 Social Sciences

wheeler@rmu.edu
412-397-5413 phone
412-397-6044 fax
Nicholson Center 468
More Info


Lynn T. Allen, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

allenl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Maria C. Altemara, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

altemara@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Clea L. Angell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

angell@rmu.edu
412-397-4349 phone
Nicholson Center 134
More Info


Carolyn A. Baird, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

baird@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Gregory E. Beaver
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

beaverg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jayna E. Bonfini, M.A.
Part-Time Facullty
 Social Sciences

bonfini@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jennifer Borden
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

borden@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


William Caldwell, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

caldwell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jay P. Cost
Part-Time Faculty
 Social Sciences

cost@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 51       Page 1 of 3
            Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.