For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 54
Page 2 of 3
        Social Sciences
William Caldwell, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


caldwell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay P. Cost
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


cost@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brady J. Crytzer
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


crytzer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Caroline M. Degnan, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


degnan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leonard R. Donaldson, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


donaldson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dawn Marie Friend, Psy.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


friend@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
David R. Gordon, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


gordon@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay Hunnewell, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


hunnewell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeffrey A. Irvine
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


irvine@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sue Jamison
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


jamisons@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
BOKGYO (Jonathan) Jeong
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


jeong@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lynne Kearns, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kearns@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Margaret A. Kerr
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kerr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jamie King
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


king@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tina E. Kooser
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kooser@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Rebecca E. Lafferty
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lafferty@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Constance Lappa, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lappa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer E. Lawer, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lawer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Deana M. Mack, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


mack@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ashley M. Mccombs, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


mccombs@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 54
Page 2 of 3

ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.