Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 45
Page 2 of 3
        Social Sciences
William Caldwell, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


caldwell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay P. Cost
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


cost@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Brady J. Crytzer
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


crytzer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Caroline M. Degnan, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


degnan@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Leonard R. Donaldson, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


donaldson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dawn Marie Friend, Psy.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


friend@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jay Hunnewell, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


hunnewell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jeffrey A. Irvine
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


irvine@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sue Jamison
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


jamisons@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kerrie Kauer
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kauer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Margaret A. Kerr
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kerr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jamie King
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


king@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Tina E. Kooser
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


kooser@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Constance Lappa, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lappa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jennifer E. Lawer, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


lawer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ashley M. McCombs, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


mccombs@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info →
Kevin C. Parent, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


parent@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Cynthia J. Paul, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


paulc@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Francis E. Perry, M.S.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


perry@rmu.edu
412-397-6233 phone
412-397-2528 fax
Patrick Henry 210
More Info →
David J. Rennhoff
Part-Time Faculty
Social Sciences


rennhoff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 45
Page 2 of 3