For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 53       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  
        Science

Melissa J. Bulik
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

bulik@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Lawrence J. Fitzgerald
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

fitzgeraldl@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Amy M. Furda, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

furda@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Albert R. Gordon
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

gordona@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Frank R. Hanzel
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

hanzel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Matthew J. Heaney
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

heaney@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Matthew L. Hillwig, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

hillwigm@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jayne E. Hogue
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

hogue@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Andrea Jacobs, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

jacobsa@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sonia Jaiswal
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

jaiswal@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Valentine I. Kefeli
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

kefeli@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info


Jackie M. Kehr, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

kehr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Monica Khural, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

khural@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Ruth Leehacharoenkul, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

leehacharoenkul@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David E. Malehorn
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

malehorn@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Joie N. Marhefka, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

marhefka@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Melissa L. Meyer
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

meyerm@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Hannah R. Morris
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

morrish@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Christina R. Mozes
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

mozes@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Timothy A. Nott, D.C.
Part-Time Faculty
 Science

nott@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 40 of 53       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.