For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 1 to 20 of 117       Page 1 of 6
            Next         Page 6  
        Nursing

Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Interim Department Head, Nursing
 Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 210
More Info


Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Director, RN-MSN and MSN Programs
 Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

ott@rmu.edu
Hale Center 103
More Info


Susan N. Van Cleve, RN, DNP, CRNP
Interim Director, DNP Program
 Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

vancleve@rmu.edu
412-397-5440 phone
John Jay 224
More Info


Janet L. Barber, M.S.N.
RISE Center Operation Manager & Education Planner
 Nursing

barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 334
More Info


Anne M. Canny, M.N., R.N.
Nursing Enrollment Coordinator and Advisor
 Nursing

canny@rmu.edu
412-397-6804 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info


Debra S. Carse
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
 Nursing

carse@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info


Mary M. Cothran, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

cothran@rmu.edu
412-397-5483 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 110
More Info


Lynda J. Davidson, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

davidson@rmu.edu
412-397-6885 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info


Nadine C. Englert, Ph.D., R.N.
Interim Department Head, Nursing
 Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

englert@rmu.edu
412-397-6805 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 210
More Info


Stephen Foreman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Health Care Administration
 Nursing

foreman@rmu.edu
412-397-6219 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Benjamin Rush Center 103
More Info


Lynn Gaydosik
Coordinator, Graduate Programs
 Nursing

gaydosik@rmu.edu
412-397-5481 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 1st
More Info


Lynn George, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

george@rmu.edu
412-397-6806 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 220
More Info


Susan D. Hellier, D.N.P., C.R.N.P.
Associate Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

hellier@rmu.edu
412-397-5245 phone
John Jay 327
More Info


Valerie M. Howard, Ed.D., M.S.N,R.N.
Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

howardv@rmu.edu
412-397-6801 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 219
More Info


Pamela L. Jackson, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
 Nursing

jacksonp@rmu.edu
412-397-6332 phone
John Jay 328
More Info


Kirstyn M. Kameg, DNP
Professor of Nursing
 Nursing
Coordinator, Psychiatric Mental Health NP Program
 Nursing

kameg@rmu.edu
412-397-6810 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 315
More Info


Judith A. Kaufmann, Dr.PH, CRNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

kaufmann@rmu.edu
412-397-5482 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 218
More Info


Lisa W. Locasto, D.N.P., R.N., CNS
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

locasto@rmu.edu
412-397-6808 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 221
More Info


Donna S. McDermott, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
 Nursing

mcdermott@rmu.edu
412-397-6056 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 302
More Info


Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Director, RN-MSN and MSN Programs
 Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing
 Nursing

ott@rmu.edu
Hale Center 103
More Info

Displaying results 1 to 20 of 117       Page 1 of 6
            Next         Page 6  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.