Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 166
Page 6 of 9
        Nursing
Kathleen L. Kennedy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kennedyk@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sarah B. Kenny
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kenny@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tracey J. Kniess, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


kniess@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kiley J. Linden
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


linden@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Michelle A. Lucatorto
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


lucatorto@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Abby R. Mackey
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mackeya@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Amy J. Malkowiak
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


malkowiak@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Amanda Mamajek
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mamajek@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Megan Marshall, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


marshall@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kelly L. Martin, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


martin@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Juliann S. Mcconnell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mcconnell@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Allison J. Megyesi, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


megyesi@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Candace Miller, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


millerc@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Teresa Mingrone, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mingrone@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lynda A. Misra
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


misra@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Anne Mitchell, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mitchella@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Marissa J. Narr, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


narr@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Madea L. Neumont
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


neumont@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Erin A. O´Brien, M.S.N., CRNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


obriene@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Michael P. O´Brien, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


obrienmi@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 166
Page 6 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center