Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 148
Page 6 of 8
        Nursing
Allison J. Megyesi
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


megyesi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Candace Miller
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


millerc@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Teresa Mingrone
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mingrone@rmu.edu
412-397-2400 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lynda A. Misra
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


misra@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Annamarie Mitchell
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


mitchella@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Marissa J. Narr, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


narr@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Madea L. Neumont
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


neumont@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Michael P. O´Brien
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


obrienmi@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Nicole Olshanski
Part Time Faculty
Nursing


olshanski@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Alexis Parente
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


parente@rmu.edu
More Info →
Katherine Perozzi, M.S.N., R.N.
Associate Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


perozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 228
More Info →
Tina M. Pfaff
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


pfaff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Lorraine Reiser
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reiser@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Deborah L. Renken
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


renken@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Megan Reskovac
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reskovac@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Ellen Reynolds
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


reynolds@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sheila K. Richards
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


richardss@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kim A. Riviello
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


riviello@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Amanda S. Roll
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


roll@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Sherrill J. Rudy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


rudy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 101 to 120 of 148
Page 6 of 8