Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 121 to 140 of 167
Page 7 of 9
        Nursing
Michael P. O´Brien, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


obrienmi@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Eileen O´Toole, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


otoolee@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Nicole Olshanski, DNP
Part Time Faculty
Nursing


olshanski@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lexi Parente, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


parente@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tracy A. Pasek, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


pasek@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Katherine Perozzi, M.S.N., R.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


perozzi@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tina M. Pfaff
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


pfaff@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lorraine Reiser
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reiser@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Deborah L. Renken, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


renken@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Megan Reskovac, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


reskovac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ellen Reynolds
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


reynolds@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sheila K. Richards
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


richardss@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kim A. Riviello
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


riviello@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Amanda S. Roll
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


roll@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Mychal J. Ross, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


rossm@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sherrill J. Rudy
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


rudy@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Shelly Rutkowski, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


rutkowski@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Katie L. Scalise
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


scalise@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sue Schilinski, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


schilinskis@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Molly M. Schleicher, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


schleicher@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 121 to 140 of 167
Page 7 of 9

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center