Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 121 to 138 of 138
Page 7 of 7
        Nursing
Ashley N. Sculac
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sculac@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Sheree K. Shafer, Doctor of Nursing
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


shafer@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Ashlee M. Shields, B.S., R.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


shields@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Charles P. Simon
Simulation Technician
Nursing


simonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6216 phone
Scaife Hall 153
More Info →
Joseph Simpson, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


simpson@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Valerie M. Sloboda, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


sloboda@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tawana N. Smith, M.S.N.
Part-Time Clinical Student Supervisor
Nursing


smitht@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jamie Super, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


super@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Marcie M. Tharp, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


tharp@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Phil M. Timcheck, M.S., M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


timcheck@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Orlando Villella
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


villella@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Shelby K. Waltman, BSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


waltman@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Carolyn Walton, A.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


waltonc@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Tori L. Wellington
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


wellington@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Beth Windsor
Part Time Faculty
Nursing


windsor@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Alexander F. Wrynn, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


wrynn@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Karen Zagrocki, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nursing


zagrocki@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kari J. Zana, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


zana@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 121 to 138 of 138
Page 7 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center