Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 148
Page 2 of 8
        Nursing
Joyce E. Ott, D.N.P.
Director, RN-MSN and MSN Programs
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ott@rmu.edu
412-397-6811 phone
John Jay 220
More Info →
Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Interim Director, BSN Program
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 316
More Info →
Linda Raimondi
Program Coordinator
Nursing


raimondi@rmu.edu
412-397-6899 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Patrick Henry 110
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, DNP, FNP-C, ENP-C, FAANP, FAEN
Director, DNP Programs
Nursing

Coordinator, Family/Adult Gerontology NP Program
Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, DNP Simulation
Nursing


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
Scaife Hall 113
More Info →
Margaret R. Rateau
Visiting Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


rateau@rmu.edu
Scaife Hall 130
More Info →
Luann G. Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


richardsonl@rmu.edu
412-397-3543 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 140
More Info →
Carl A. Ross, Ph.D., CRNP, CNE
Coordinator, Test for Success Prog and Int'l Nursing
Nursing

University Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ross@rmu.edu
412-397-6809 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 222
More Info →
Tina M. Sabol
Secretary II
Nursing


sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info →
Janice A. Sarasnick, RN, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 225
More Info →
Janet Shade, M.S.N.
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


shade@rmu.edu
412-397-5402 phone
John Jay 326
More Info →
Janene L. Szpak, D.N.P., PMHNP-BC, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


szpak@rmu.edu
412-397-5246 phone
412-397-3277 fax
John Jay 223
More Info →
Susan N. Van Cleve, RN, DNP, CRNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


vancleve@rmu.edu
412-397-5440 phone
John Jay 224
More Info →
Shamika R. Zyhier
Advisor, Online RN to MSN and MSN Programs
Nursing


zyhier@rmu.edu
412-397-4081 phone
John Jay 328
More Info →
Whitney L. Adams
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


adams@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Deborah Atkins
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


atkins@rmu.edu
More Info →
Karen Aul
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


aul@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Breanna L. Bagwell
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


bagwell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Dana L. Bargerstock
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


bargerstockd@rmu.edu
More Info →
Jennifer A. Bowman, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


bowmanj@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Josiah T. Brice
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


brice@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 148
Page 2 of 8