Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 118
Page 2 of 6
        Nursing
Katrina A. Pyo, Ph.D., RN, CCRN
Director, BSN Program
Nursing

Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


pyo@rmu.edu
412-397-6812 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 115
More Info →
Denise R. Ramponi, DNP, FNP-C, ENP-C, FAANP, FAEN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


ramponi@rmu.edu
412-397-6244 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 123
More Info →
Margaret R. Rateau, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


rateau@rmu.edu
412-397-6055 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall (Old) 130
More Info →
Luann G. Richardson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


richardsonl@rmu.edu
412-397-3543 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 128
More Info →
Carl A. Ross, Ph.D., CRNP, CNE
University Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, International Nursing
Nursing

Coordinator, Test for Success Program
Nursing


ross@rmu.edu
412-397-6809 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 129
More Info →
Tina M. Sabol
Administrative Coordinator
Nursing


sabol@rmu.edu
412-397-6802 phone
412-397-3977 fax
Scaife Hall 111
More Info →
Janice A. Sarasnick, PhD, MSN, RN, CHSE, CHSOS
Assistant Professor of Nursing, Clinical
Nursing


sarasnick@rmu.edu
412-397-5299 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 178
More Info →
Janene L. Szpak, D.N.P., PMHNP-BC, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing


szpak@rmu.edu
412-397-5246 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 124
More Info →
Nancy D. Tamilia, B.S.N.
Clinical Coordinator/Site Recruiter
Nursing


tamilia@rmu.edu
412-397-5967 phone
Scaife Hall 131
More Info →
Shamika R. Zyhier, M.S.
Advisor, Online RN to MSN and MSN Programs
Nursing

Part-Time Faculty
Nursing

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing


zyhier@rmu.edu
412-397-4081 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 133
More Info →
Whitney L. Adams, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


adams@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Deborah Atkins, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


atkins@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Janet L. Barber, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


barber@rmu.edu
412-397-6350 phone
412-397-3277 fax
Scaife Hall 177
More Info →
Dana L. Bargerstock, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


bargerstockd@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Clarese M. Basile, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


basile@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lorraine Bock, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


bock@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jennifer A. Bowman, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


bowmanj@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Janis M. Byers, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


byers@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Michaelle P. Callihan, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


callihan@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Dawn M. Cardone, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cardoned@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 118
Page 2 of 6

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center