Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 138
Page 3 of 7
        Nursing
Janis M. Byers, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


byers@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Michaelle P. Callihan, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


callihan@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Dawn M. Cardone, MSN
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


cardoned@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Aaron Carpenter
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carpenter@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Debra S. Carse, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carse@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
John J. Caruso
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


carusoj@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Robin L. Castilyn, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


castilyn@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Janis C. Childs, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


childs@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Thomas W. Cline
Statistical Advisor, Part-Time
Nursing


clinet@rmu.edu
John Jay 1st
More Info →
Megan E. Conover
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


conover@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Anne Cooper
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


coopera@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Jack E. Dean, MSN
Part-time Faculty
Nursing


deanj@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Kathleen R. Dobbin
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


dobbin@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Samar Y. Eid, B.S.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


eid@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lisa A. Fadden, D.N.P.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


fadden@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Daniela Faloon, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


faloon@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Gineen M. Ferrara, DNP
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


ferrara@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Lauren M. Flick
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


flick@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Natalie A. Gacka, M.S.N.
Part-Tiime Faculty
Nursing


gacka@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Stephanie M. Garofalo, B.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
Nursing


garofalo@rmu.edu
412-397-6832 phone
Scaife Hall 009
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 60 of 138
Page 3 of 7

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    DNP Program
    RISE Center