For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 61 to 80 of 117       Page 4 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  
        Nursing

Gregory J. Hellier
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 Nursing

hellierg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Karen S. Hendershot
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

hendershotk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dustin R. Huerta
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

huerta@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Margaret L. Hunt
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

hunt@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Emily M. James
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

james@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sangeetha Joy
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

joy@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mary K. Kelly, M.S.N.
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

kellym@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kathleen L. Kennedy
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

kennedyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Sarah B. Kenny
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

kenny@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kiley J. Linden
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

linden@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Michelle A. Lucatorto
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

lucatorto@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Whitney A. Lucot
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

lucotw@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Abby R. Mackey
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

mackeya@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Amy J. Malkowiak
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

malkowiak@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Amanda Mamajek
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

mamajek@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Megan Marshall, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

marshall@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Kelly L. Martin
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

martin@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mary Maxwell
Clinical Placement Coordinator
 Nursing

maxwellm@rmu.edu
John Jay 1st
More Info


Juliann S. Mcconnell
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

mcconnell@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Teresa Mingrone
Part-Time Faculty
 Nursing

mingrone@rmu.edu
412-397-2400 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 61 to 80 of 117       Page 4 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.