For a better viewing experience, please consider updating your browser.

Please upgrade your browser for a better viewing experience.

You are currently using a browser that we no longer support.
Our website features components that only modern browsers support. To ensure that you receive the best experience while visiting the Robert Morris University website, please upgrade your browser to one of our recommended browsers below.

Google Chrome     Firefox     Internet Explorer
Please note: If you are using a version of Internet Explorer greater than IE 7, please ensure that the compatibility mode of your browser is turned off and/or that the document mode is set higher than IE 7.

What we support for Windows: Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 9+. Find out more about your browser.
 
 



Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 46       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  
        Communications

Joseph L. Domencic
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

domencic@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mark L. Domencic, BFA
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

domencicm@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


David M. Ed
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

ed@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Lisa M. Elliott
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

elliott@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Eileen Garred, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

garred@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Dana C. Hackley, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

hackley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-2436 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info


Diana L. Ifft, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

ifft@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Maria Alsatti
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

alsatti@rmu.edu
Massey Hall The
More Info


Nina M. Khan
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

khan@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Joann R. Kielar, MFA
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

Kielar@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Daveen R. Kurutz
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

kurutz@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Beth B. Dolinar
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

kusbit@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Bill J. Labovitz
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

labovitz@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Carol Lorenz, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

lorenz@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Lenora Nemetz
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

nemetz@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dick A. Roberts, B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

robertsd@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Thomas Sarver, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

sarver@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Janice Schuler, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

schuler@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Lisa Seguin, M.F.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

seguinl@rmu.edu
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Tariq T. Shah Al-Rahim
Part-Time Faculty
 Communications

shahalrahim@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 40 of 46       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.