Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 81 to 100 of 103       Page 5 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  
        English Department

Reshmi Sen, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

sen@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Richard Shannon, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

shannon@rmu.edu
412-397-5200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Eric M. Slomer, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

slomer@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Karen Sneberger, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

sneberger@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Marie Soltis
Part-time Faculty
 English Department

soltis@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Robert J. Spehar, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

speharr@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Courtney A. Sullivan, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

sullivanc@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


James Talerico, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

talerico@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Frank Tatone, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

tatone@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Kate Taylor
Part-time Faculty
 English Department

taylork@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Chet D. Thompson
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

thompsonc@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Phillip M. Toner
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

toner@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Robert Trosky, D.Sc.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

trosky@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Rose-Anne Vigilante, M.Ed.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

vigilante@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Jim Villani
Part-time Faculty
 English Department

villani@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Jill Walter
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

walter@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Jenna M. Wandrisco
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

wandrisco@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Edward Wesolowski
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

wesolowski@rmu.edu
Wheatley Center 142
More Info


Rita Wilson, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

wilsonr@rmu.edu
412-262-8602 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info


Jon-Paul Wimer
Part-Time Faculty
 English Department

wimerj@rmu.edu
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 81 to 100 of 103       Page 5 of 6
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 6  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.