Directories

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 44       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  
        Management

Kevin P. Boland, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

boland@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Catherine A. Cameron, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

cameron@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Natalie Campbell, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

campbelln@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Anthony R. Cerminaro, J.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

cerminaro@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Susan P. Eppley, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

eppley@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Anne Louise L. Feeny, M.S.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

feeny@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Neil F. Fogarty, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

fogarty@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Robert S. Foltz, M.DIV, M.S.W.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

foltz@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Betty J. Franks, M.S.H.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management
412-262-8602 phone
Hale Center 205
More Info


Peter Freymark, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

freymark@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Vladimir R. Golondrina
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

golondrina@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Wayne E. Grim, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

grim@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Dogan T. Harcar
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

harcar@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Virginia Hoak, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

hoak@rmu.edu
Center For A.C.E. 209
More Info


Pamela M. Iovino
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

iovino@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 208
More Info


Fredrick O. Kendrick
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

kendrick@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Mark A. Kissinger, MPH
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

kissinger@rmu.edu
412-369-9550 phone
412-369-9566 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info


James Lauria, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

lauria@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-0509 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info


Larry S. Rice, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

ricel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info


Edward Robinson, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
 Management

robinson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info

Displaying results 21 to 40 of 44       Page 2 of 3
        Page 1         Back         Next         Page 3  


Last Name:
First Name:
Display Style:
# of results per page:


ROBERT MORRIS UNIVERSITY

6001 University Blvd. Moon Township, PA15108 800-762-0097 © 1995 – 2011 Robert Morris University. All rights reserved.