Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 48 of 48
Page 3 of 3
        Management
Mark A. Kissinger, MPH
Part-Time Faculty
Management


kissinger@rmu.edu
412-369-9550 phone
412-369-9566 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info →
James Lauria, Ph.D.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


lauria@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-0509 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Larry S. Rice, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


ricel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Edward Robinson, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


robinson@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Seth Rosenberg, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


rosenberg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
George T. Welsh, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


welshg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gregory M. Winiarczyk
Part-Time Faculty
Management


winiarczyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kathleen Wycoff, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


wycoff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-1168 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 48 of 48
Page 3 of 3