Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 47 of 47
Page 3 of 3
        Management
Larry S. Rice, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


ricel@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Seth Rosenberg, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


rosenberg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Jaime C. Rubin-De-Celis
Part-Time Faculty
Management


rubindecelis@rmu.edu
More Info →
George T. Welsh, M.B.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


welshg@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Gregory M. Winiarczyk
Part-Time Faculty
Management


winiarczyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Kathleen Wycoff, M.A.
Part-Time Faculty
Management


wycoff@rmu.edu
412-397-4200 phone
412-397-1168 fax
Hale Center 305
More Info →
Farzona Yusupova
Part-Time Faculty
Management


yusupova@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 47 of 47
Page 3 of 3