Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 67
Page 2 of 4
        Athletics
Dawn M. Geregach, B.S.B.A.
Secretary II
Athletics


geregachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4913 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 236
More Info →
George Geregach, M.B.A.
Scoreboard Operator
Athletics


geregach@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 136
More Info →
Michael B. Gershon
Director of Operations, Men's Ice Hockey
Athletics


gershon@rmu.edu
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Kelly E. Gibson
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


gibsonk@rmu.edu
More Info →
Lindsay N. Gilarski, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


gilarski@rmu.edu
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Tim J. Goldinger
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


goldinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4916 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Matthew P. Griffin
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


griffinm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Todd Hamer, B.S.
Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


hamer@rmu.edu
412-397-4923 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 245
More Info →
Megan L. Herbstritt
Athletic Mascot
Athletics


herbstritt@rmu.edu
More Info →
Alex S. Hinsey
Manager, Athletics Marketing and Ticket Sales
Athletics


hinsey@rmu.edu
412-397-4949 phone
Athletic Building 240
More Info →
Rachael A. Hinton
Athletic Trainer (Intern)
Athletics


hinton@rmu.edu
More Info →
Eleanor L. Hudacsek
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


hudacsek@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erik C. Johnson
Game Day Operations Associate
Athletics


johnsone@rmu.edu
More Info →
Mike Kelley
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Athletics


kelleym@rmu.edu
More Info →
Stephen L. Kolbe
Radio Announcer - Ice Hockey
Athletics


kolbe@rmu.edu
More Info →
Spencer C. Kowitz, M.S.
Assistant Director, Sports Information
Athletics


kowitz@rmu.edu
412-397-4950 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center 3rd
More Info →
Nicholas J. Lackey
Men's Basketball Video Manager
Athletics


lackey@rmu.edu
More Info →
Shawn M. Lanahan
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


lanahan@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erica List
Assistant Coach, Softball
Athletics


list@rmu.edu
More Info →
Margaret B. Lonett
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


lonettm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 67
Page 2 of 4

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball