Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 66
Page 2 of 4
        Athletics
Marissa A. Dubaich
Game Day Worker
Athletics


dubaich@rmu.edu
More Info →
James S. Duzyk, Jr., M.B.A.
Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
Athletics


duzyk@rmu.edu
412-397-4919 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 247
More Info →
Bri Ferguson
Game Day Worker
Athletics


ferguson@rmu.edu
More Info →
Ryan C. Fleischer
Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance / Assistant University Counsel
Athletics


fleischer@rmu.edu
412-397-4925 phone
412-397-4943 fax
Athletic Building 244
More Info →
Megan E. Fritz
Game Day Worker
Athletics


fritz@rmu.edu
More Info →
Marty Galosi, M.A.
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Athletics


galosi@rmu.edu
412-397-4920 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 238
More Info →
Dawn M. Geregach, B.S.B.A.
Secretary II
Athletics


geregachd@rmu.edu
412-397-4913 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 236
More Info →
George Geregach, M.B.A.
Scoreboard Operator
Athletics


geregach@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 136
More Info →
Lindsay N. Gilarski, M.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


gilarski@rmu.edu
Sewall Center 2nd
More Info →
Tim J. Goldinger
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics


goldinger@rmu.edu
412-397-4916 phone
412-397-4992 fax
Sewall Center Trr
More Info →
Todd Hamer, B.S.
Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


hamer@rmu.edu
412-397-4923 phone
412-397-5857 fax
Athletic Building 245
More Info →
Garrett W. Harty
Assistant Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


harty@rmu.edu
More Info →
Eleanor L. Hudacsek
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


hudacsek@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erik C. Johnson
Game Day Operations Associate
Athletics


johnsone@rmu.edu
More Info →
Nicholas J. Lackey
Men's Basketball Video Manager
Athletics


lackey@rmu.edu
More Info →
Shawn M. Lanahan
Game Day Assistant
Athletics


lanahan@rmu.edu
More Info →
Erica List
Assistant Coach, Softball
Athletics


list@rmu.edu
More Info →
Margaret B. Lonett
Game Day Operations Assistant
Athletics


lonettm@rmu.edu
More Info →
Lance R. Louth
Assistant Coach, Strength and Conditioning
Athletics


louth@rmu.edu
Athletic Building 104
More Info →
Alexander N. Mann
Equipment Manager, MIH, Part-Time
Athletics


mannal@rmu.edu
More Info →
Displaying results 21 to 40 of 66
Page 2 of 4

Associated Departments and/or Programs:


    Cheerleaders
    Football
    Men's Basketball
    Men's Ice Hockey
    Men's Lacrosse
    Men's Soccer
    Softball
    Women's Basketball
    Women's Crew Rowing
    Women's Ice Hockey
    Women's Lacrosse
    Women's Soccer
    Women's Track
    Women's Vball