Directories

RMU Directory

Use of RMU directory information as a mailing list or for other solicitations is strictly prohibited.
Displaying results 41 to 56 of 56
Page 3 of 3
        Physical Plant
Steven A. Tucker
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


tucker@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Island Sports Center 001
More Info →
Carl A. Walters
Utility Worker
Physical Plant


waltersc@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
412-397-2152 fax
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Colleen A. Warner
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


warnerc@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Cynthia A. Williams, M.Ed.
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


williamscy@rmu.edu
412-397-4989 phone
Facilities Service Center 155
More Info →
Sheryl Wilson
Environmental Services Technician
Physical Plant


wilsons@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Operations Center
Operations Center
Physical Plant


colonialcentral@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 122
More Info →
Jeffrey Dilley
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Physical Plant


dilley@rmu.edu
Wayne Center 1st
More Info →
Harry Doyle
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Physical Plant


doyleh@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Paul M. Grimes
Utility Worker, Part-Time
Physical Plant


grimes@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Omar S. Hargreaves
Utility Worker, Part-Time
Physical Plant


hargreaves@rmu.edu
More Info →
Christine M. Hewlett
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Physical Plant


hewlett@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Dan A. Nolfi
Utility Worker, Part-Time
Physical Plant


nolfi@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Edward L. Repic
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Physical Plant


repic@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
David A. Silk
Utility Worker, Part-Time
Physical Plant


silk@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Joseph Swadlo
Utility Worker, Part-Time
Physical Plant


swadlo@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
William B. Wall
Environmental Services Technician, Part-Time
Physical Plant


wallw@rmu.edu
412-397-4343 phone
Facilities Service Center 146
More Info →
Displaying results 41 to 56 of 56
Page 3 of 3